en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Workorder-title
zh: 标题

en: Workorder-status
zh: 状态

en: Workorder-model_id
zh: 服务

en: Workorder-workorder_id
zh: 类别

en: Workorder-curagent_group_id
zh: 所属组

en: Workorder-curagentno
zh: 所属坐席

en: Workorder-updated
zh: 最后修改日期

en: invalid
zh: 无效

en: fixed
zh: 完成

en: Workorder-serialnumber
zh: 编号

en: Workorder-created
zh: 创建日期

en: Workorder-curaccount_id
zh: 所属账号

en: Workorder-account_id
zh: 创建者账号

en: Workorder-agentno
zh: 创建者坐席工号

en: Workorder-agent_group_id
zh: 创建者坐席组

en: Workorder-description
zh: 描述

en: Workorder-model
zh: 服务对象

en: Workorder-customername
zh: 客户名称

en: Workorder-contactmemo
zh: 联络信息
