en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Chargenbr-charge_number
zh: 计费号码

en: Chargenbr-key
zh: 验证KEY

en: Chargenbr-used
zh: 使用量

en: Chargenbr-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Chargenbr-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Add ChargeNbr
zh: 添加计费号码

en: ChargeNbr Management
zh: 计费号码管理
