en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Add campaignresult
zh: 添加呼叫结果

en: Edit campaignresult
zh: 编辑呼叫结果

en: View campaignresult
zh: 查看呼叫结果

en: Campaignresult-resultname
zh: 呼叫结果

en: Campaignresult-resultnote
zh: 备注

en: Campaignresult-status
zh: 状态

en: Campaignresult-id
zh: 呼叫结果ID

en: ANSWERED
zh: 应答

en: NOANSWER
zh: 未应答

en: Campaignresult-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Campaignresult-campaign_id
zh: 所属外呼营销任务

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: created
zh: 创建时间

en: updated
zh: 修改时间

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Update success
zh: 更新成功

en: Update failed
zh: 更新失败

en: Please select a team
zh: 请选择团队

en: Default
zh: 全部

en: Campaignresult-dispose_status
zh: 关联处理状态

en: all
zh: 所有

en: open
zh: 新的

en: pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: successclosed
zh: 成功提交

en: errorclosed
zh: 失败提交

en: Campaignresult-workorder_id
zh: 工单

en: Campaignresult-bind_order_type
zh: 绑定订单操作

en: none
zh: 无

en: create
zh: 建立

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: edit
zh: 修改

en: ColorInterpretation_1
zh: 不可编辑

en: Campaignresult-assignto_campaign
zh: 将客户分配至任务

en: Campaignresult-keep_customer_agent
zh: 分配时保留归属坐席

en: Campaignresult-keep_customer_status
zh: 分配时保留客户状态

en: no
zh: 否

en: yes
zh: 是
