en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: survey_synquota
zh: 问卷同步配额

en: campaign_auto_assign
zh: 拨号计划自动分配

en: open
zh: 等待处理

en: pending
zh: 处理中

en: closed
zh: 处理完毕
