en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Campaign
zh: 外拨营销任务

en: Customer Total
zh: 客户总量

en: Import Total
zh: 导入数据量

en: Dialed Total
zh: 已拨打数据量

en: Success Total
zh: 成功数据量

en: Undialed Total
zh: 未拨打数据量

en: Diallist Total
zh: 预拨号列表剩余客户量

en: Last Recover Date
zh: 预拨号最后回收时间

en: Revocer Count
zh: 预拨号回收数据次数

en: Campaign Name
zh: 外拨营销任务

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Please select one campaign at least
zh: 请至少选择一个外呼营销任务
