en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Campaign Scheduler
zh: 定时任务

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Scheduler
zh: 定时参数

en: Campaign List
zh: 任务列表

en: Hour
zh: 时

en: Min
zh: 分

en: DayMonth
zh: 天

en: Month
zh: 月

en: DayWeek
zh: 周

en: Please Add Scheduler
zh: 请添加定时任务

en: Save scheduler failed
zh: 保存定时任务失败

en: System Message
zh: 系统提示

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Please check the campaign which you wanna move to right
zh: 请选择需要向右移动的任务

en: Please check the campaign which you wanna move to left
zh: 请选择需要向左移动的任务

en: Please check the campaign which you wanna move to up
zh: 请选择需要向上移动的任务

en: Please check the campaign which you wanna move to down
zh: 请选择需要向下移动的任务

en: Only one campaign can be chosen to move up
zh: 只能选择一个任务向上移动

en: Only one campaign can be chosen to move down
zh: 只能选择一个任务向下移动

en: The campaign is the top, can not move up
zh: 当前任务已经是最高，不能向上移动

en: The campaign is the bottom, can not move down
zh: 当前任务已是最低，不能向下移动

en: Add new scheduler
zh: 添加新定时

en: Save Scheduler
zh: 保存数据

en: All
zh: 全选

en: None
zh: 取消全选

en: Phones to recycle
zh: 回收字段

en: Delete Diallist
zh: 清空预拨号

en: phone1
zh: 电话号码一

en: phone2
zh: 电话号码二

en: Empty AgentNo
zh: 清空归属坐席
