en to zh translation catalogue (317 entries)

en: campaigns
zh: 外呼营销任务管理

en: Campaign-campaignname
zh: 任务名称

en: Campaign-campaignmemo
zh: 任务备注

en: Campaign-campaignstatus
zh: 状态

en: Campaign-campaigntype
zh: 拨号模式

en: Campaign-customerpackage_id
zh: 客户包

en: Campaign-surveys
zh: 问卷名称

en: Campaign-surveyname
zh: 问卷名称

en: Campaign-eachfetchnum
zh: 每次最大数目

en: Campaign-totalfetchnum
zh: 每天最大数目

en: Campaign-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Campaign-created
zh: 创建时间

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Campaign Management
zh: 外呼营销任务管理

en: addCampaign
zh: 增加外呼营销任务

en: editCampaign
zh: 编辑外呼营销任务

en: Campaign-agentno
zh: 参与任务的坐席

en: agentno
zh: 分配的坐席

en: Not Assigned
zh: 未分配

en: InterfaceFieldSet
zh: 前台字段显示设置

en: EditField
zh: 编辑字段显示

en: checkviewall
zh: 全选查看/取消全选

en: checkeditall
zh: 全选编辑/取消全选

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: creby
zh: 创建者

en: FieldDisplay
zh: 字段

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Campaign-qcpercentage
zh: 质检百分比

en: Campaign-groupindicate
zh: 启用排名查看

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Campaign-usemeetme
zh: 多方通话

en: Campaign-forcerecording
zh: 录音

en: Campaign-userate
zh: 使用评分系统

en: Campaign-group_agent_id
zh: 坐席组

en: Campaign-worktimepackage_id
zh: 工作时间包

en: CampaignDnc-team
zh: 团队

en: inbound
zh: 拨入

en: outbound
zh: 拨出

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Sex
zh: 性别

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Enterprise
zh: 机构

en: Department
zh: 部门

en: Position
zh: 职位

en: No unallocated customer in this package
zh: 该包内暂无未分配的客户

en: This agent no unallocated customer
zh: 该坐席暂无未完成客户

en: NO.
zh: 序号

en: Auto-distribution plan
zh: 自动分配任务

en: Manual of the distribution plan
zh: 手动分配任务

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Search
zh: 搜 索

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Did not choose to assign how many  the data
zh: 没有选择要分配多少条数据

en: You have entered is wrong
zh: 你输入有误

en: AgentNo
zh: 坐席工号

en: According to the allocation of all unfinished
zh: 按所有未完成

en: According to the allocation of all outstanding
zh: 按所有未分配

en: The average assign
zh: 平均分配

en: The unfinished number of person
zh: 未完成人数

en: The number of which the person has been completed
zh: 已完成人数

en: person
zh: 人

en: The allocation of the number no greater than the total number
zh: 分配人数不能大于总人数

en: There are unassigned customers , determining the allocation of Mody?
zh: 还有未分配的客户,确定这样分配么？

en: Add agent for this campaign
zh: 为该任务增加坐席

en: Listed %a - %b Records, Total %c Records, Total %d Page
zh: 当前 %a - %b 条 共 %c 条 共 %d 页

en: Campaign-eventurl
zh: 事件接收地址

en: Campaign-addnewcustomer
zh: 可否添加新客户

en: Campaign-dialway
zh: 坐席拨号方式

en: Campaign-intervaltime
zh: 自动拨号间隔

en: default
zh: 默认

en: preview
zh: 拨号预览

en: auto
zh: 自动拨号

en: optional
zh: 坐席自选

en: Campaign-delaysecond
zh: 延时秒数

en: Campaign-dialermax
zh: 最大重拨次数

en: Campaign-sametime_dial
zh: 双方同时拨号

en: Any Time
zh: 任何时间

en: Not associated customer package!
zh: 没有相关客户包!

en: by all unfinished
zh: 按所有未处理

en: by all noassign
zh: 按所有未分配

en: average distribution
zh: 平均分配

en: numbers of unfinished
zh: 未完成人数

en: numbers of finished
zh: 已完成人数

en: numbers in package
zh: 包内总人数

en: numbers of assigned
zh: 已分配人数

en: numbers of unassigned
zh: 未分配人数

en: Select Agent
zh: 选择坐席

en: Found
zh: 查询到

en: Data
zh: 条数据

en: Take
zh: 将包内第

en: to
zh: 到

en: data to assign to
zh: 条数据分配给

en: By Agent
zh: 按坐席

en: Start to auto-dial
zh: 开始自动拨号

en: Connecting...
zh: 话务联络中...

en: Before dialing,you should check in the agentgroup
zh: 拨号前，请先签入坐席组

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: No need to call customer!
zh: 无未完成的客户！

en: After the countdown,it will begin a new call!
zh: 倒计时结束后，将开始新的话务!

en: Dialed
zh: 已拨电话

en: WorkingTime
zh: 已工作时长

en: Delay
zh: 延时

en: You do not have calls,could not save the contact information
zh: 您并没有进行通话，无法为您进行保存联络信息

en: No related templates!
zh: 无相关模版信息!

en: Campaign-surveylimit
zh: 保存时检测

en: checkdial
zh: 全局验证通话

en: ignoredial
zh: 忽略通话

en: checkstart
zh: 开始时验证通话

en: survey_fullscreen
zh: 脚本全屏控制

en: manual
zh: 手动全屏

en: answerauto
zh: 客户接通后自动全屏

en: numbers of invalidation
zh: 无效人数

en: Customer has been cleared
zh: 客户已被清理

en: By All
zh: 按全部

en: By InvalidNumber
zh: 按无效工号

en: Recycle InvalidData
zh: 回收无效数据

en: By allAgent
zh: 按所有坐席

en: By Online
zh: 按在线坐席

en: By Login
zh: 按签入坐席

en: Success Recycle Invalid Number
zh: 成功回收无效号码

en: Campaign-allow_obtaindata
zh: 坐席获取数据

en: Campaign-agentown_num
zh: 最大可拥有数量

en: Campaign-customerpackageType
zh: 客户包类型

en: Campaign-priority
zh: 任务等级

en: common
zh: 普通任务

en: urgent
zh: 紧急任务

en: Campaign-campaignurl
zh: 工作链接

en: ManagementFieldSet
zh: 后台字段显示设置

en: FieldSet
zh: 字段显示设置

en: Campaign-autoidel
zh: 保存信息后结束话后

en: dialer account
zh: 账户

en: check reassign
zh: 验证客户被重新分配

en: Choose Agents For Campaign
zh: 选择参与该计划的坐席

en: Virtualcustomer-dialer
zh: 是否启动拨号器

en: Virtualcustomer-dialertype
zh: 并发类型

en: Virtualcustomer-dialerval
zh: 并发值

en: Virtualcustomer-dialer_ringnoanswer
zh: 累计未接通客户振铃总时长

en: Virtualcustomer-dialer_totalringnoanswer
zh: 累计未接通客户振铃次数

en: Virtualcustomer-dialer_answerduration
zh: 累计双方应答时长

en: Virtualcustomer-dialer_totalanswer
zh: 累计双方应答次数

en: Virtualcustomer-dialer_calleeanswer
zh: 外呼客户应答总次数

en: Virtualcustomer-dialercount
zh: 外呼总次数

en: Virtualcustomer-dialerring
zh: 客户接通振铃时长

en: Virtualcustomer-dialeranswer
zh: 通话时长

en: Virtualcustomer-dialeranswerrate
zh: 客户接通率

en: start
zh: 启动

en: notstart
zh: 未启动

en: channel
zh: 通道并发

en: agent
zh: 坐席百分比

en: Worktimepackage-worktimepackage_name
zh: 工作时间包

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: Campaign-dialer
zh: 是否启动拨号器

en: eventfile
zh: 文件记录

en: Campaign-privacy
zh: 屏蔽客户联系方式

en: float off
zh: 来电提示窗浮起

en: Campaign-transferpriv
zh: 转接号码限制

en: free
zh: 任意

en: contact
zh: 常用联系人

en: By quota
zh: 按配额

en: Search quota
zh: 搜索配额

en: No assign plan
zh: 暂无分配计划.

en: start assign plan
zh: 执行分配计划.

en: Ongoing customer assign,please wait
zh: 正在进行客户分配,请等待.

en: complete assigned
zh: 完成分配.

en: Ongoing customer assign,Please try again later
zh: 正在进行客户分配,请稍后再试!

en: Auto assign plan create success,later can be viewed here treatment progress
zh: 自动分配计划创建成功,稍后可在此处查看处理进度.

en: Auto assign plan create failed
zh: 自动分配计划创建失败!

en: No data
zh: 暂无数据

en: Campaign-pdinexten
zh: 接入目标

en: PDinexten must be the queue extension of this agent_group or ivrexten of this team
zh: 预拨号接入号码必须是当前坐席组的队列内线号码或者当前团队的电脑话务内线号码

en: dialer status
zh: 状态

en: Current AgentGroup
zh: 当前坐席组

en: Ivr
zh: 电脑话务

en: Please select a team
zh: 请选择团队

en: Field Order
zh: 字段排序

en: Campaign-followupduration
zh: 累计话后时长

en: Campaign-followupcount
zh: 累计话后次数

en: Campaign-followuprate
zh: 话后时长

en: Campaign-dialermaxchannel
zh: 最大并发限制

en: Campaign-dialerratiolimit
zh: 间隔

en: Campaign-dialerratio
zh: 单次拨号上限

en: Campaign-dialer_adv
zh: 高级配置

en: Dialer
zh: 预拨号高级配置

en: Campaign-shortcallsec
zh: 短话单时长

en: Campaign-shortcallrate
zh: 短话单比例

en: Campaign-shortcallacwsec
zh: 短话单话后处理时长

en: Campaign-calleewaitsec
zh: 客户等待时长

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: Whether the campaign is set to the default dialin screen pop
zh: 是否将本任务设定为默认的呼入弹屏

en: Set default dialin screen pop success!
zh: 设定默认呼入弹屏成功!

en: Set default dialin screen pop failure,Please go to the Bind-Num.-to-Apps pages manually set.
zh: 设定默认呼入弹屏失败,请到主被叫号码绑定页面手动设置.

en: All relevant data will be deleted,also the campaign_diallist and campaign_cdrs will be droped at the same time.Whether to continue?
zh: 所有相关的数据都将被删除,并且会删除 预拨号列表 和 呼叫记录 两个表,是否继续?

en: Campaign-default_status
zh: 处理状态默认值

en: Campaign-reset
zh: 重置

en: Dialer CumulativeData Reset
zh: 重置预拨号累计数据

en: Campaign-customerring_timeout
zh: 客户振铃超时时长

en: Campaign-qcchange
zh: 禁止坐席修改质检数据

en: the customer package binded to the campaign is deleted, campaign can not be used any more
zh: 与任务绑定的客户包已经被删除,此任务无法继续工作

en: No customer package is binded
zh: 未绑定客户包

en: The dialer account has been delete,please change other account
zh: 预拨号账户已删除,请选择其他账号

en: Report Alias
zh: 报表别名

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Campaign-popcdrsearch
zh: 默认查询联络记录

en: Campaign-blacklist_direct
zh: 黑名单导向

en: team
zh: 团队

en: current
zh: 当前外呼营销任务

en: Create New CustomerPackage
zh: 新建客户包

en: Individual CustomerTable
zh: 个人客户总表

en: Cvnumber-callerid
zh: 主叫号码

en: Campaign-individualtable
zh: 使用客户总表

en: Campaign-ecommerce_id
zh: 电子商务

en: Ecommerce-ecommerce_name
zh: 电子商务

en: Enterprise CustomerTable
zh: 机构客户总表

en: Check All
zh: 全选

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Use Individual Table
zh: 使用个人客户总表

en: Use Enterprise Table
zh: 使用机构客户总表

en: Campaign-forcecallersetting
zh: 强制使用主叫设置

en: Campaign-consultagent_isedit
zh: 被咨询坐席编辑客户

en: agentnone
zh: 仅坐席任务列表禁用

en: Campaign-update_status
zh: 更新客户状态

en: assgined_agent
zh: 仅归属坐席

en: any_agent
zh: 任意坐席

en: Current Survey
zh: 当前问卷

en: Dial-in Exten. is survey，But you did not select any survey!
zh: 接入目标为当前问卷，但是您未选择任何问卷!

en: Dial-in Exten. is survey，But this is not the voice of survey!
zh: 接入目标为当前问卷，但是此问卷不是语音问卷!

en: Current survey is not voice survey!
zh: 当前问卷不是语音问卷!

en: You did not select any survey!
zh: 您未选择任何问卷!

en: Please select group!
zh: 请选择坐席组!

en: Please select account!
zh: 请选择账户!

en: Campaign-priority_call
zh: 优先呼叫

en: closed
zh: 关闭

en: current_agent
zh: 所属坐席

en: lastcontact_agent
zh: 最后联络坐席

en: Campaign-lastresponse
zh: 最后响应

en: Campaign-max_unavailable
zh: 连续失败禁用

en: Campaign-mtpop_customer
zh: 允许手动弹出客户

en: manual
zh: 手动

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: forbidden
zh: 禁止

en: Campaign-rcas
zh: 提交后自动清除回拨

en: rcas
zh: 提交后自动清除回拨

en: Campaign-quick_schedual
zh: 快速预约

en: Campaign-new_tab_order
zh: 未处理客户默认排序

en: id_asc
zh: ID正序

en: id_desc
zh: ID倒序

en: updated_asc
zh: 最后更新正序

en: updated_desc
zh: 最后更新倒序

en: hide_readonly
zh: 隐藏+只读

en: hide_edit
zh: 隐藏+编辑

en: Campaign-hangup_when_submit
zh: 提交后挂断通话

en: Campaign-hidden_fields
zh: 隐藏字段

en: phone_number
zh: 只隐藏电话号码

en: all_contact_info
zh: 隐藏全部联系方式

en: ColorInterpretation_1
zh: 未绑定客户包

en: ColorInterpretation_2
zh: 未设置预拨号账户

en: ColorInterpretation_3
zh: 未设置坐席组

en: Campaign-phone_attribute
zh: 号码归属地查询

en: Campaign-agent_playrecord
zh: 坐席听取录音

en: Script
zh: 脚本

en: E-commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Campaign-scriptmode
zh: 脚本模式

en: survey
zh: 问卷

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Campaign-textscript
zh: 文本内容

en: Save TextScript
zh: 保存文本信息

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Campaign-noanswer_redialdelay
zh: 未应答自动重拨

en: fix
zh: 固定

en: Campaign-reset_nocontact
zh: 未联络自动回收(天)

en: Campaign-submitpost
zh: 提交时向此地址发送数据

en: Campaign-remote_fields
zh: 推送字段

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Please fill Campaign Name
zh: 请填写任务名称

en: Save Auto Assign Plan
zh: 保存自动分配任务

en: hangup ring when no idle
zh: 无可用坐席挂断振铃客户

en: Overdue
zh: 催收

en: Overdueparams
zh: 智能催收

en: Campaign-frequency
zh: 频率

en: Campaign-redialdelay
zh: 间隔

en: Campaign-callcontact
zh: 未接听拨打联系人

en: Campaign-p1ivr
zh: 电话号码一模板

en: Campaign-p2ivr
zh: 电话号码二模板

en: Campaign-p3ivr
zh: 电话号码三模板

en: Campaign-p4ivr
zh: 电话号码四模板

en: Campaign-p5ivr
zh: 电话号码五模板

en: Campaign-p6ivr
zh: 电话号码六模板

en: day
zh: 每天

en: week
zh: 每周

en: month
zh: 每月

en: Campaign-import_ftpfile
zh: FTP客户导入

en: Campaign-obtaindata_filter
zh: 按网点获取客户

en: Campaign-task-state
zh: 任务状态

en: close
zh: 暂停

en: open
zh: 开启

en: Campaign-citic_taskid
zh: 中信任务ID

en: Campaign-citic_taskname
zh: 中信任务名称

en: Taskid Already existed
zh: 任务ID已存在

en: noanswer
zh: 未应答时

en: always
zh: 总是拨打全部号码

en: Campaign-dialothernum
zh: 拨打其它号码

en: Campaign-ivrvariable
zh: IVR变量

en: controlled
zh: 受控拨号

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Static
zh: 固定

en: scheduled
zh: 按时段

en: CampaignDnc-fieldname
zh: 字段

en: CampaignDnc-status
zh: 属性

en: CampaignDnc-type
zh: 类型

en: CampaignDnc-case_sensitivity
zh: 大小写敏感

en: CampaignDnc-dateto
zh: 结束日期

en: CampaignDnc-datefrom
zh: 起始日期

en: CampaignDnc-label
zh: 标签
