en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Campaign-campaignname
zh: 外拨任务名

en: CampaignContactLog-customername
zh: 客户名

en: CampaignContactLog-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: CampaignContactLog-campaignresult
zh: 外拨结果

en: CampaignContactLog-memo
zh: 备注

en: CampaignContactLog-created
zh: 创建时间

en: View CampaignContactLog
zh: 查看外拨联络历史记录

en: CampaignContactLog-diallogid
zh: 通话唯一标识

en: CampaignContactLog-status
zh: 处理状态

en: CampaignContactLog-closedtime
zh: 处理完毕时间

en: open
zh: 未处理

en: pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: successclosed
zh: 完毕(数据提交)

en: errorclosed
zh: 完毕(数据不符)

en: visittime
zh: 回访时间

en: phone_number
zh: 客户电话号码
