en to zh translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: CampaignCdr-src
zh: 主叫号码

en: CampaignCdr-dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: CampaignCdr-reqskillid
zh: 请求技能组

en: CampaignCdr-resskillid
zh: 实际技能组

en: CampaignCdr-answertime
zh: 应答时间

en: CampaignCdr-starttime
zh: 开始时间

en: CampaignCdr-endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: CampaignCdr-agentno
zh: 坐席

en: CampaignCdr-duration
zh: 总时长

en: CampaignCdr-billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: CampaignCdr-disposition
zh: 呼叫状态

en: CampaignCdr-credit
zh: 消费金额

en: CampaignCdr-target
zh: 呼叫类型

en: CampaignCdr-customername
zh: 客户名称

en: Customer-customername
zh: 客户名称

en: DialIn
zh: 呼入

en: DialOut
zh: 呼出

en: Consult
zh: 咨询

en: Conference
zh: 三方通话

en: -Please select-
zh: -请选择-

en: CampaignCdr-diallogid
zh: 通话唯一标识

en: id
zh: id号码

en: ANSWERED
zh: 应答

en: NOANSWER
zh: 无人应答

en: CampaignCdr-callresult
zh: 呼叫结果

en: CampaignCdr-monitorid
zh: 录音文件标识

en: CampaignCdr-created
zh: 创建时间

en: CampaignCdr-campaignname
zh: 外呼营销任务

en: Campaign-campaignname
zh: 外呼营销任务

en: CampaignCdr-consultphone
zh: 咨询电话

en: CampaignCdr-campaignresult
zh: 呼叫结果

en: ANSWERD
zh: 应答

en: NOANSWERD
zh: 无应答

en: CampaignCdr-dialerstatus
zh: 拨号状态

en: CampaignCdr-dialerstarttime
zh: 申请拨号时间

en: CampaignCdr-dialerdialtime
zh: 开始拨号时间

en: CampaignCdr-dialerduration
zh: 拨号总时长

en: CampaignCdr-callee_answer
zh: 客户应答时间

en: CampaignCdr-agent_answer
zh: 坐席应答时间

en: CampaignCdr-agent_billsec
zh: 坐席应答时长

en: CampaignCdr-callee_billsec
zh: 客户应答时长

en: open
zh: 待拨

en: start
zh: 申请拨号

en: call_callee
zh: 客户振铃

en: callee_failed
zh: 客户未应答

en: call_target
zh: 接入目标

en: callee_answered
zh: 客户应答

en: agent_failed
zh: 坐席未应答

en: agent_answered
zh: 坐席接通

en: dnc
zh: 禁拨

en: Export monitor shellplan create successfully!Please remember the folder name (##foldername##),so you can find the download monitor filepackage whick you need
zh: 导出录音计划创建成功!请记住文件夹名称(##foldername##),便于您找到您要下载的语音文件包

en: Export monitor shellplan create failed!Please try again
zh: 导出录音计划创建失败,请重试!

en: CampaignCdr-status
zh: 处理状态

en: CampaignCdr-memo
zh: 联络备注

en: CampaignCdr-calltype
zh: 呼叫类型

en: pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: successclosed
zh: 成功提交

en: errorclosed
zh: 失败提交

en: CampaignCdr-closedtime
zh: 处理完成时间

en: CampaignCdr-dialer_target
zh: 接入目标

en: CampaignCdr-target_exten
zh: 目标号码

en: CampaignCdr-ivr_duration
zh: IVR时长

en: CampaignCdr-agentname
zh: 坐席名

en: CampaignCdr-callpath
zh: 呼叫过程

en: CampaignCdr-lastcalltarget
zh: 最后目标

en: CampaignCdr-lastcalltarget_id
zh: 最后目标ID

en: phone
zh: 电话

en: fax
zh: 传真

en: email
zh: 邮件

en: sms
zh: 短信

en: Customerservice
zh: 呼入客服

en: Campaign
zh: 外呼营销

en: CampaignCdr-acwduration
zh: 话后时长

en: CampaignCdr-target_id
zh: 目标ID

en: CampaignCdr-visit
zh: 是否已回访

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: edit
zh: 修改

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: create
zh: 创建

en: customer
zh: 客户申请回访

en: CampaignCdr-rec_result
zh: 识别结果

en: CampaignCdr-callback_number
zh: 申请回呼号码

en: CampaignCdr-bdcode
zh: 客户编号

en: CampaignCdr-bdad
zh: AD

en: CampaignCdr-bdtag1
zh: 标签一

en: CampaignCdr-bdtag2
zh: 标签二

en: CampaignCdr-bdtag3
zh: 标签三

en: CampaignCdr-bdtag4
zh: 标签四
