en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: SelectTeam
zh: 团队

en: Number
zh: 号码

en: Call
zh: 呼叫次数

en: Datetime
zh: 时间

en: Call parameter value can not be empty or less than 0
zh: 呼叫次数不能为空或者小于0

en: Call parameter value less than 5, maybe can get more datas
zh: 呼叫次数小于5, 可能会查询到很多数据

en: Export
zh: 导出
