en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Calltime_privilege-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Calltime_privilege-phone
zh: 号码

en: Calltime_privilege-number
zh: 号码

en: new
zh: 新增

en: closed
zh: 已使用

en: calltime_privileges
zh: 呼叫次数限制特权

en: Calltime_privilege-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Calltime_privilege-devicename
zh: 分机

en: Device-devicename
zh: 分机

en: Calltime_privilege-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: Calltime_privilege-status
zh: 状态

en: Account-username
zh: 账号

en: Calltime_privilege-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Calltime_privilege Management
zh: 呼叫次数限制特权管理

en: Add Calltime_privilege
zh: 添加呼叫次数限制特权

en: Edit Calltime_privilege
zh: 编辑呼叫次数限制特权

en: Select a device
zh: 选择一个分机

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: Calltime_privilege-Calltime_privilege_status
zh: 状态

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择
