en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: CalleventLog-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: CalleventLog-activenum
zh: 事件电话

en: CalleventLog-source
zh: 事件来源

en: CalleventLog-event
zh: 事件类型

en: CalleventLog-uniqueid
zh: IP地址

en: CalleventLog-additional
zh: 描述

en: CalleventLog-teamname
zh: 所属团队

en: CalleventLog-created
zh: 记录日期

en: CALLER
zh: 主叫客户

en: AGENT
zh: 坐席

en: CONSULT
zh: 咨询方

en: CALLEE
zh: 被叫客户

en: CONVERSATION
zh: 通话完成

en: ringing
zh: 振铃

en: answer
zh: 应答

en: hangup
zh: 挂断

en: join
zh: 会议

en: incoming
zh: 来电

en: login
zh: 签入

en: logoff
zh: 签出

en: paused
zh: 暂停

en: nopaused
zh: 取消暂停

en: Background operation logoff!(Controller:agent_groups)
zh: 后台操作导致签出!(Controller:agent_groups)

en: Agent normal logoff!
zh: 坐席正常签出操作

en: Session timeout logoff!(Shell:checkonline)
zh: 超时强制签出!(Shell:checkonline)

en: Team-teamname
zh: 所属团队

en: id
zh: 序号

en: CalleventLog-groupname
zh: 所属组

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 所属组

en: CalleventLog-calleridname
zh: 主叫名称

en: onhold
zh: 通话暂停

en: resume
zh: 通话继续

en: acwoff
zh: 关闭自动话后

en: acwring
zh: 振铃话后

en: acwanswer
zh: 应答话后

en: hangupacw
zh: 开始话后

en: acwstop
zh: 结束话后

en: lockscreen
zh: 锁屏

en: unlockscreen
zh: 解除锁屏

en: workwayall
zh: 呼入呼出工作模式

en: workwaydialin
zh: 仅呼入工作模式

en: workwaydialout
zh: 仅呼出工作模式

en: CalleventLog-pause_reason
zh: 原因

en: CalleventLog-modeltype
zh: 对象类型

en: PDDIALER
zh: 预拨号

en: IVR
zh: 语音服务

en: callcallee
zh: 预拨号客户振铃

en: calleeanswer
zh: 预拨号客户应答

en: agentanswer
zh: 预拨号坐席应答

en: calltarget
zh: 预拨号进入目标

en: start
zh: 开始

en: end
zh: 结束

en: input
zh: 输入

en: failed
zh: 失败

en: CalleventLog-team_id
zh: 所属团队

en: CalleventLog-agent_group_id
zh: 所属组

en: CalleventLog-eventurl
zh: 事件地址

en: CalleventLog-sessionid
zh: 通话唯一标识
