en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: CalleridRestrict-phone
zh: 号码

en: callerid_restricts
zh: 主叫限制

en: CalleridRestrict
zh: 主叫限制

en: CalleridRestrict-created
zh: 创建时间

en: CalleridRestrict-creby
zh: 创建人

en: CalleridRestrict-restrictType
zh: 限制类型

en: CalleridRestrict-trunkType
zh: 中继类型

en: CalleridRestrict Management
zh: 主叫限制管理

en: Add CalleridRestrict
zh: 添加主叫限制

en: Edit CalleridRestrict
zh: 编辑主叫限制

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: CalleridRestrict-restrict_status
zh: 状态

en: Trunk-trunkname
zh: 中继名

en: pleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Trunk_group-trunkgroupname
zh: 中继组名

en: CalleridRestrict-trunkType
zh: 中继类型

en: trunk
zh: 中继

en: trunkgroup
zh: 中继组

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: blacklist
zh: 外呼主叫黑名单限制

en: whitelist
zh: 外呼主叫白名单限制

en: View CalleridRestrict
zh: 查看主叫限制

en: Do not select any conditions,will delete all data. whether to continue
zh: 未选择搜索条件,将删除所有数据,是否继续删除?

en: Are you sure want delete the current conditions of all data
zh: 您确认要删除当前条件下的所有数据吗?

en: ##username## execute the batch delete sql at ##when##,Conditions is:##conditions##
zh: ##username## 于 ##when## 执行了批量删除数据的sql,Conditions 是:##conditions##

en: ##username## execute the batch delete sql finished at ##when##,the result is ##success## data has been deleted
zh: ##username## 于 ##when## 完成了批量删除数据的操作,操作结果是 ##success## 条数据被删除

en: ##total## data need to be deleted, ##success## has been deleted
zh: 共 ##total## 条数据需要被删除, 其中 ##success## 被删除成功
