en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Please choose the team to view
zh: 请选择查看的团队

en: Over View
zh: 总览

en: total
zh: 坐席总数

en: login
zh: 登录

en: checkin
zh: 签入

en: idle
zh: 空闲

en: ring
zh: 振铃

en: pause
zh: 暂停

en: acw
zh: 话务处理

en: answered
zh: 通话

en: in_ivr
zh: IVR

en: wait
zh: 等待(排队)
