en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: CallLimit-type
zh: 限制类型

en: CallLimit-range
zh: 限制周期

en: CallLimit-limit
zh: 限制次数

en: CallLimit-day
zh: 天

en: day
zh: 天

en: CallLimit-hour
zh: 小时

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: CallLimit-creby
zh: 创建人

en: CallLimit-created
zh: 创建时间

en: call_limits
zh: 呼叫次数限制

en: CallLimit Management
zh: 呼叫次数限制

en: Please Select
zh: -请选择-

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Add
zh: 添加呼叫次数限制

en: Edit
zh: 编辑呼叫次数限制

en: CallLimit-continuous_days
zh: 连续拨打天数

en: continuous_days
zh: 连续拨打天数

en: CallLimit-amount_days
zh: 累计拨打天数

en: amount_days
zh: 累计拨打天数

en: CallLimit range of day
zh: 限制周期不得超过180天

en: CallLimit range of hour
zh: 限制周期不得超过24小时
