en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: BusinessApp-appname
zh: 应用名称

en: BusinessApp-team_id
zh: 团队

en: BusinessApp-agent_group_id
zh: 坐席组

en: BusinessApp-appurl
zh: 应用链接

en: BusinessApp-eventurl
zh: 事件链接

en: BusinessApp-defaultopen
zh: 默认打开

en: BusinessApp-appidentity
zh: 唯一标识

en: BusinessApp-memo
zh: 备注

en: BusinessApp-callerid
zh: 主叫号码

en: BusinessApp-calleridname
zh: 主叫名称

en: BusinessApp-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Account-username
zh: 创建人

en: BusinessApp-created
zh: 创建日期

en: BusinessApp-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: BusinessApp-id
zh: ID

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Add App
zh: 添加应用

en: Edit App
zh: 编辑应用

en: View App
zh: 查看应用

en: App Identity Repeat
zh: 存在的唯一标识,请重新设置！

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: BusinessApp-sendmsg
zh: 发送坐席信息

en: float off
zh: 来电提示窗浮起

en: BusinessApp-transferpriv
zh: 转接号码限制

en: free
zh: 任意

en: contact
zh: 常用联系人

en: BusinessApp-forcecallersetting
zh: 强制使用主叫

en: fix
zh: 固定
