en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Bporole-rolename
zh: 角色名

en: Bporole-rolememo
zh: 备注

en: Bporole-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Bporole-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: roleid
zh: 角色ID

en: Bporole-privilegetype
zh: 权限类型

en: bpovirtual_management
zh: BPO呼入管理

en: bpocampaign_management
zh: BPO外拨管理

en: rolename repeat
zh: 角色名重复

en: Edit BPO Role
zh: 编辑BPO角色

en: View BPO Role
zh: 查看BPO角色

en: Add BPO Role
zh: 添加BPO角色

en: BPO Role Management
zh: BPO角色管理
