en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: BossSetting-online
zh: 上线时间

en: BossSetting-status
zh: 运营状态

en: BossSetting-autodial
zh: 预测试外呼

en: disabled
zh: 未开通

en: enable
zh: 开通

en: Team-id
zh: 团队ID

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Team-identity
zh: 团队唯一标识

en: Edit Boss Setting
zh: 编辑运营配置

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: test
zh: 测试

en: produce
zh: 正式
