en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: blfgroups
zh: BLF分组

en: Blfgroup-blfname
zh: 组名称

en: Blfgroup-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Blfgroup-device_id
zh: 组内分机ID列表

en: Blfgroup-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Account-username
zh: 创建人

en: Blfgroup-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Blfgroup-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Add BLF Group
zh: 添加BLF分组

en: Edit BLF Group
zh: 编辑BLF分组

en: Blfgroup Management
zh: BLF分组管理
