en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Blacklist-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Blacklist-phone
zh: 号码

en: blacklists
zh: 呼入黑名单

en: Blacklist-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Blacklist-devicename
zh: 分机

en: Device-devicename
zh: 分机

en: Blacklist-username
zh: 账号

en: Account-username
zh: 账号

en: Blacklist-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Blacklist Management
zh: 呼入黑名单管理

en: Add Blacklist
zh: 添加呼入黑名单

en: Edit Blacklist
zh: 编辑呼入黑名单

en: Select a device
zh: 选择一个分机

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: Blacklist-blacklist_status
zh: 状态

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择
