en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Blacklist Level
zh: 禁拨级别

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Campaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: Please Select
zh: -请选择-

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Phone Prex Three
zh: 电话前三位

en: Phone Second Three
zh: 电话第二个三位

en: Phone Number
zh: 禁拨号码

en: Phone Prex Three length must be 3
zh: 前三位长度必须大于3

en: Phone Second Three length must be 3
zh: 第二个三位号码长度必须大于3位

en: Phone number must be number
zh: 电话号码必须是数字

en: Are you sure to delete
zh: 你确定删除么

en: The blacklist file has been deleted
zh: 禁拨号码文件已被删除

en: Delete successfully
zh: 删除成功

en: The blacklist code does not exists
zh: 文件夹不存在

en: Please select blacklist level
zh: 请选择禁拨级别

en: Please select team
zh: 请选择团队

en: Please select campaign
zh: 请选择外拨任务

en: Truncate
zh: 清空

en: Only for blacklist level to truncate
zh: 只针对禁拨级别进行清空

en: Are you sure to truncate blacklist
zh: 确定清空禁拨么?

en: Truncate successfully
zh: 清空成功

en: Add Black List
zh: 添加禁拨号码

en: Add Black List Number
zh: 添加禁拨号码

en: Please fill in the blacklist number
zh: 请填写禁拨号码

en: Format error,each line shall be a number!
zh: 格式错误,每行必须为数字!

en: Add Blacklist successfully
zh: 添加禁拨黑名单成功
