en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Batchcontact-target
zh: 发送目标

en: Batchcontact-status
zh: 状态

en: Batchcontact-schedulertime
zh: 计划发送时间

en: Batchcontact-contacttime
zh: 实际发送时间

en: Batchcontact-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Batchcontact-customername
zh: 客户名

en: BatchcontactArchive-subject
zh: 待发标题

en: Batchcontact-subject
zh: 待发标题

en: BatchcontactArchive-archivetype
zh: 信息类型

en: viewBatchcontact
zh: 查看待发信息

en: Batchcontact Management
zh: 待发信息管理

en: sms
zh: 短信

en: email
zh: 邮件

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: other
zh: 其他

en: Newstatus
zh: 新加

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: new
zh: 新加

en: error
zh: 错误

en: failed
zh: 失败

en: success
zh: 成功

en: pending
zh: 发送中

en: Batchcontact-content
zh: 发送信息内容

en: del
zh: 删除

en: Batchcontact-creby
zh: 创建人

en: responsenote
zh: 回复内容

en: Batchcontact-error_msg
zh: 错误信息

en: reply_to
zh: 回复地址

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队
