en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: BatchcontactArchive-target
zh: 发送目标

en: BatchcontactArchive-subject
zh: 标题

en: BatchcontactArchive-content
zh: 内容

en: BatchcontactArchive-schedulertime
zh: 计划发送时间

en: BatchcontactArchive-contacttime
zh: 实际发送时间

en: Batchcontact-schedulertime
zh: 计划发送时间

en: Batchcontact-contacttime
zh: 实际发送时间

en: BatchcontactArchive-hostname
zh: 主机名

en: BatchcontactArchive-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Batchcontact-created
zh: 创建时间

en: BatchcontactArchive-archivetype
zh: 信息类型

en: BatchcontactArchive-files
zh: 文件ID

en: BatchcontactArchive Management
zh: 信息存档管理

en: viewBatchcontactArchive
zh: 查看信息存档

en: sms
zh: 短信

en: email
zh: 邮件

en: other
zh: 其他

en: BatchcontactArchive-id
zh: 信息存档ID

en: BatchcontactArchive-id
zh: 信息存档ID

en: BatchcontactArchive-ismime
zh: 多媒体信息

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: new
zh: 新的

en: error
zh: 错误

en: fialed
zh: 是

en: success
zh: 成功

en: BatchcontactArchive-filename
zh: 文件名

en: BatchcontactArchive-ismime
zh: 多媒体

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队
