en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Backupplan-id
zh: ID序号

en: Backupplan-planname
zh: 计划名称

en: Backupplan-backupmonth
zh: 月

en: Backupplan-backupweek
zh: 星期

en: Backupplan-backupday
zh: 日

en: Backupplan-backuphour
zh: 时

en: Backupplan-backupminute
zh: 分

en: Backupplan-backuphold
zh: 备份文件保留天数

en: Backupplan-ftpstatus
zh: FTP发送

en: Backupplan-ftphost
zh: FTP地址

en: Backupplan-ftpuser
zh: FTP用户名

en: Backupplan-ftppasswd
zh: FTP密码

en: Backupplan-backupfile
zh: 备份内容

en: Backupplan-dbstatus
zh: 备份数据库

en: Backupplan-memo
zh: 描述

en: Backupplan-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Backupplan-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Add Backupplan
zh: 添加备份计划

en: Edit Backupplan
zh: 编辑备份计划

en: View Backupplan
zh: 查看备份计划

en: Export Backupplan
zh: 导出备份计划

en: no
zh: 否

en: yes
zh: 是

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Backupplan-ftppath
zh: FTP上传路径

en: Backupplan-status
zh: 计划状态

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Will take up much hard disk space
zh: 占用太多硬盘空间

en: Default backup list
zh: 默认备份列表

en: Double-click select
zh: 双击选择

en: has been selected!
zh: 已被选择!

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: No data
zh: 无任何备份计划

en: Backup the database with reference to the following format
zh: 备份数据库参照如下格式

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Account
zh: 数据库账号

en: Password
zh: 数据库密码

en: DatabaseHost
zh: 数据库地址
