en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: open
zh: 开启

en: closed
zh: 关闭

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Backupmonitor-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Backupmonitor-status
zh: 状态

en: Backupmonitor-holdday
zh: 录音保留天数

en: Backupmonitor-exe_time
zh: 执行时间

en: Backupmonitor-backup
zh: 超期录音处理

en: Backupmonitor-backuppath
zh: 转移路径

en: Add Plan
zh: 添加计划

en: Edit Plan
zh: 编辑计划

en: Please select team
zh: 请选择团队

en: Recording Management Plan
zh: 录音管理计划

en: No recording management plan
zh: 暂无录音管理计划

en: memo
zh: 下次执行描述

en: audio file
zh: 录音文件

en: Will
zh: 将于

en: start processing
zh: 开始处理

en: Backupmonitor-targz
zh: 转移文件打包

en: System Message: backup monitor record package,will not listen and download the recording in the system.
zh: 系统提示: 转移的录音打包后,系统界面将无法试听和下载相关录音.

en: yesm
zh: 转移录音

en: nom
zh: 删除录音

en: Same time to delete all files in the backup directory.
zh: 同时删除备份目录下的所有文件
