en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Agent
zh: 坐席

en: AskForLeave Request
zh: 请假申请单

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Detail
zh: 点击查看事务详情

en: Submit the request successfully
zh: 已成功提交请假申请

en: Submit the request failed
zh: 请假申请创建失败

en: Deal Successfully
zh: 处理完毕

en: AskForLeave Request Disapproved
zh: 请假申请未通过审核

en: AgentGroup
zh: 坐席组

en: AskForLeave Date
zh: 换班日期

en: AskForLeave Reason
zh: 换班原因

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Disapprove
zh: 不批准

en: Askforleave has been approved!
zh: 请假申请通过!

en: Askforleave request has been approved
zh: 请假申请审核通过
