en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: SelectTeam
zh: 选择团队

en: Call Type
zh: 类型

en: DID
zh: DID号码

en: Province
zh: 省份

en: City
zh: 城市

en: DIALIN
zh: 呼入

en: DIALOUT
zh: 呼出

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Call
zh: 电话数量

en: Percent
zh: 比例

en: Total
zh: 合计
