en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Archivefile-filepath
zh: 文件路径

en: Archivefile-filename
zh: 文件名

en: Archivefile-memo
zh: 备注

en: Archivefile-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: Archivefile-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Archivefile-management
zh: 文件管理

en: ViewArchivefile
zh: 查看文件

en: AddArchivefile
zh: 添加文件

en: EditArchivefile
zh: 编辑文件

en: Archivefile-id
zh: 文件id

en: Archivefile-filetype
zh: 文件类型

en: Archivefile-filesize
zh: 文件大小
