en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Agent Group
zh: 坐席组

en: Confirm
zh: 确定

en: Answer Rate
zh: 服务率

en: Answered In 10s
zh: 10秒内应答

en: Answered In 15s
zh: 15秒内应答

en: Answered In 20s
zh: 20秒内应答

en: Answered In 30s
zh: 30秒内应答

en: Answered In 60s
zh: 60秒内应答
