en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: announcements
zh: 呼叫语音管理

en: Announcement-id
zh: ID

en: Announcement-announcementname
zh: 呼叫语音名称

en: Announcement-description
zh: 描述

en: Announcement-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Announcement-filename
zh: 语音文件名称

en: Soundfile-filename
zh: 语音文件名称

en: Announcement-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Announcement Management
zh: 呼叫语音管理

en: Add Announcement
zh: 添加呼叫语音

en: Edit Announcement
zh: 编辑呼叫语音

en: Announcement-filetype
zh: 文件类型

en: SoundName
zh: 语音名称

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: SoundFilename
zh: 语音文件

en: Operate
zh: 操作

en: editsound
zh: 编辑语音

en: AddSound
zh: 添加语音

en: pleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: CurLanguage
zh: 默认语言

en: Sound is not selected,please click the edit sound button to add
zh: 未选择语音,请点击编辑语音按钮进行添加

en: upload success
zh: 上传成功!

en: upload error,Please try again
zh: 上传失败,请重试!

en: To upload the audio file format conversion
zh: 上传时格式化语音

en: ColorInterpretation_1
zh: 未上传语音文件

en: Merge Announce
zh: 合并录音

en: Do not choose other announce to merge
zh: 未选择其他语音进行合并

en: Merge Failed
zh: 合并失败

en: Merge Successfully
zh: 合并成功

en: The merged record will cover this record file of this language code
zh: 合并后的录音将会覆盖当前选择的语言下的录音文件
