en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: No results match
zh: 无匹配的结果

en: Select your own number group
zh: 选择DID组

en: Select your own number
zh: 选择DID号码

en: Click the 'Get it now' button
zh: 点击'立即获取'按钮

en: GET IT NOW
zh: 立即获取

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Please select DID number
zh: 请选择DID号码

en: The application has been submitted, please wait for the administrator reply!
zh: 申请已提交,请等待管理员批复!

en: The number of %s has been locked, temporarily unable to apply.
zh: 号码 %s 已被锁定,暂时无法申请.

en: User request to get DID
zh: 用户申请DID

en: Hello Admin
zh: 你好,管理员

en: There is one request from user which want to get DID %s,you can approved or rejected the request by the follow two links.
zh: 用户申请获取DID %s , 你可以通过以下2个链接来通过或者拒绝该用户的申请请求.

en: If you want to approved the request,please click the link
zh: 如果想通过该申请,请点击

en: If you want to rejected the request,please click the link
zh: 如果想拒绝该申请,请点击

en: Approved failed, this link has expired.
zh: 通过失败,链接已经失效.

en: Rejected failed, this link has expired.
zh: 拒绝失败,链接已经失效.

en: Approved failed, invalid request URL.
zh: 通过失败,无效的链接.

en: Rejected failed, invalid request URL.
zh: 拒绝失败,无效的链接.

en: Approved successfully
zh: 通过成功!

en: Rejected successfully
zh: 拒绝成功!

en: Admin approved your request for get DID
zh: 管理员已通过申请DID的请求

en: Hello dear user %s
zh: 亲爱的用户 %s ,你好

en: Your request for get DID %s had been approved by admin.You can use it now.
zh: 你获取DID %s的请求已经通过.现在已经可以使用

en: Please do not reply to this email
zh: 请不要回复此邮件

en: Admin rejected your request for get DID
zh: 管理员已拒绝申请DID的请求

en: Your request for get DID %s had been rejected by admin.Please try to get others.
zh: 你获取DID %s的请求已经被拒绝.请获取其他DID
