en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Aivocab-result
zh: 匹配结果

en: Aivocab-type
zh: 类型

en: Aivocab-vocablist
zh: 热词

en: Aivocab-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Aivocab-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Aivocab-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: qc
zh: 质检

en: callresult
zh: 呼叫结果

en: Add AI Vocabs
zh: 添加AI热词

en: Edit AI Vocabs
zh: 编辑AI热词

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Selected Vocabs
zh: 已选热词

en: Add to Selected Vocabs
zh: 添加至已选热词

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择
