en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Aiqctask-status
zh: 状态

en: Aiqctask-data_source_type
zh: 数据来源

en: Aiqctask-name
zh: 任务名称

en: Aiqctask-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Aiqctask-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Aiqctask-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Campaign
zh: 外呼任务

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Aiqctask-id
zh: ID

en: Aiqctask-data_source_type
zh: 数据来源类型

en: Aiqctask-status
zh: 状态

en: Aiqctask-data_source_target
zh: 数据来源目标

en: Aiqctask-confidence_warning
zh: 置信度警戒值(%)

en: Aiqctask-last_exetranslate_time
zh: 最后执行翻译时间

en: Aiqctask-last_exeqc_time
zh: 最后执行质检时间

en: Aiqctask-last_validdata_time
zh: 最后获取有效数据时间

en: Aiqctask-translate_pid
zh: 翻译进程ID

en: Aiqctask-qc_pid
zh: 质检进程ID

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Add AI QC Task
zh: 添加智能质检任务

en: Edit AI QC Task
zh: 编辑智能质检任务

en: Aiqctask-type
zh: 类型

en: qc
zh: 质检

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: Aiqc_rating
zh: 质检评级

en: Aiqc_standard
zh: 质检标准

en: Aiqc_sort
zh: 排序

en: ordinal_number
zh: 序号

en: aiqc_del
zh: 删除

en: aiqc_grades_rate
zh: 分数区间

en: aiqc_punishment
zh: 奖惩

en: aiqc_descript
zh: 描述

en: aiqc_expression
zh: 表达式

en: rateName
zh: 标准名称

en: gradeName
zh: 评级名称

en: Invalid team_id
zh: 无效的团队ID

en: Invalid task_id
zh: 无效的任务ID

en: Invalid rate_id
zh: 无效的质检标准

en: Invalid group_id
zh: 无效的质检评级

en: Match
zh: 包含

en: or
zh: 或者

en: and
zh: 并且

en: Greater
zh: 大于

en: Less
zh: 小于

en: Equal
zh: 等于

en: Not Equal
zh: 不等于

en: status
zh: 客户状态

en: agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: updated
zh: 更新时间

en: starttime
zh: 拨打时间

en: pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: open
zh: 未处理

en: errorClosed
zh: 失败提交

en: successClosed
zh: 成功提交

en: Campaigns filter conditions
zh: 质检任务过滤条件

en: Has selected filter conditions
zh: 已选择的质检过滤条件

en: Add filter conditions
zh: 添加质检过滤条件

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Campaign-campaignname
zh: 数据来源目标

en: Aiqctask-split
zh: 分词

en: Aiqctask-init_rate
zh: 初始分数

en: Please Fill Task Name
zh: 请填写任务名

en: Please Fill Data Source Target
zh: 请填数据来源目标

en: No campaign could be selected
zh: 暂无可选的外呼任务

en: score
zh: 得分

en: Aiqctask-level
zh: 级别

en: Aiqctask-expression
zh: 表达式

en: fillGrades
zh: 请选择质检评级

en: fillRates
zh: 请选择质检标准

en: Aiqctask-qc_agentnos
zh: 需要质检的坐席
