en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Aiqcrule-beforerule_id
zh: 前置规则

en: Aiqcrule-beforerule_hit
zh: 前置规则命中位置

en: Aiqcrule-rule_range
zh: 检测范围

en: Aiqcrule-start_range
zh: 起始范围

en: Aiqcrule-end_range
zh: 结束范围

en: Aiqcrule-condition_logic
zh: 条件逻辑表达式

en: Aiqcrule-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Aiqcrule-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Aiqcrule-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Aiqcrule-id
zh: ID

en: Add AI QC Rule
zh: 添加智能质检规则

en: Edit AI QC Rule
zh: 编辑智能质检规则

en: current
zh: 当前句

en: before
zh: 当前句之前

en: after
zh: 当前句之后

en: currentShow
zh: 当前句

en: beforeShow
zh: 当前句之前

en: afterShow
zh: 当前句之后

en: system used
zh: 系统使用

en: Aiqcrule-name
zh: 规则名称

en: off_beforerule
zh: 无
