en to zh translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: aiqcresults
zh: 智能质检结果

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Aitranslateresult-id
zh: ID

en: Aitranslateresult-customer_id
zh: 客户ID

en: Aitranslateresult-sessionid
zh: 通话唯一标识

en: Aitranslateresult-calldate
zh: 呼叫日期

en: Aitranslateresult-ossfilename
zh: 文件名

en: Aitranslateresult-duration
zh: 通话时长

en: Aitranslateresult-filesize
zh: 文件大小

en: Aitranslateresult-agent_channel
zh: 坐席通道

en: Aitranslateresult-hit_conditions
zh: 命中条件个数

en: Aitranslateresult-hit_rules
zh: 命中规则个数

en: Aitranslateresult-hit_rates
zh: 命中标准个数

en: Aitranslateresult-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Aitranslateresult-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Aitranslateresult-result
zh: 翻译结果

en: Aitranslateresult-positive
zh: 加分

en: Aitranslateresult-negative
zh: 减分

en: Aitranslateresult-qcdate
zh: 质检日期

en: Aitranslateresult-min_confidence
zh: 最低置信度

en: Aitranslateresult-aiqcgrade_id
zh: 质检评级

en: Aitranslateresult-phone
zh: 客户电话

en: id
zh: ID

en: customer_id
zh: 客户ID

en: sessionid
zh: 通话唯一标识

en: calldate
zh: 呼叫日期

en: ossfilename
zh: 文件名

en: filesize
zh: 文件大小

en: agent_channel
zh: 坐席通道

en: duration
zh: 通话时长

en: hit_conditions
zh: 命中条件个数

en: hit_rules
zh: 命中规则个数

en: hit_rates
zh: 通话时长

en: created
zh: 创建时间

en: updated
zh: 更新时间

en: qualityresult
zh: 质检结果

en: Id
zh: ID

en: qcagentno
zh: 质检人

en: agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: qcconfirm
zh: 确定

en: qcpercent
zh: 质检百分比

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: NO
zh: 第

en: Title
zh: 题

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Survey
zh: 问卷

en: OutboundIndividual-status
zh: 处理状态

en: successclosed
zh: 成功提交

en: errorclosed
zh: 失败提交

en: pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: open
zh: 未处理

en: closed
zh: 完毕

en: OutboundIndividual-phone
zh: 电话号码

en: Qcpage
zh: 质检页面

en: Play Record
zh: 收听录音

en: Qcpage Standard
zh: 质检标准

en: Qcpage Memo
zh: 质检备注

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Total
zh: 共计

en: Selected
zh: 已选

en: Message Send Succeed
zh: 消息发送成功

en: Send Internal Message
zh: 发送内部消息

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Receiver
zh: 收信人

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: The receiver can not be empty
zh: 收信人不能为空

en: Export monitor shellplan create successfully!Please remember the folder name (##foldername##),so you can find the download monitor filepackage whick you need
zh: 导出录音计划创建成功!请记住文件夹名称(##foldername##),便于您找到您要下载的语音文件包

en: Export monitor shellplan create failed!Please try again
zh: 导出录音计划创建失败,请重试!

en: Export Plan has been created!File name is
zh: 导出计划已建立！文件名称

en: Cdr not found!
zh: 未找到相关呼叫记录!

en: Cdr
zh: 呼叫记录

en: Dialout Count
zh: 呼叫次数

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Survey Name
zh: 问卷名称

en: Qc Status
zh: 质检状态

en: Qc Result
zh: 质检结果

en: campaign_name
zh: 外拨营销任务

en: agent_name
zh: 员工姓名

en: qcmemo
zh: 质检备注

en: OutboundIndividual-qcmemo
zh: 质检备注

en: No Surveys
zh: 无问卷

en: Cancel Display
zh: 取消显示

en: Export, delete original record file
zh: 导出时,是否删除源文件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Do not delete
zh: 不删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Confirm
zh: 确定

en: You have not set the quality inspection standards, not for agents scoring.
zh: 您未设置质检标准，无法为坐席打分。

en: Radio
zh: 单选题

en: Multi Select
zh: 多选题

en: Combine
zh: 组合题

en: Sub of combine
zh: 组合子问题

en: Text
zh: 文本题

en: Additional Text
zh: 追加文本输入

en: Transcription
zh: 翻译结果

en: Aitranslateresult-qcrate
zh: 评分

en: qcrate
zh: 评分

en: Aitranslateresult-recycle
zh: 回收

en: Recycle success, please wait for qc again
zh: 回收成功， 请等待重新质检

en: By search recycle
zh: 按搜索条件回收

en: Please select a aiqctask
zh: 请选择一个智能质检任务

en: Are you sure to recycle data by search conditions?
zh: 确定按搜索条件回收数据么?

en: Aitranslateresult-qcagentno
zh: 质检人

en: Aitranslateresult-rateidstr
zh: 命中标准ID

en: Aitranslateresult-ruleidstr
zh: 命中规则ID

en: Aitranslateresult-conditionidstr
zh: 命中条件ID

en: Aitranslateresult-qcstatus
zh: 质检状态

en: translateIng
zh: 翻译中

en: translateEnd
zh: 翻译完毕

en: qcIng
zh: 质检中

en: ready
zh: 就绪

en: Export AI Qcresults
zh: 导出智能质检结果(csv)

en: Record Day
zh: 录音日期

en: Record Sessionid
zh: 录音号

en: Device
zh: 分机号

en: Dest
zh: 被叫号码

en: Record Time
zh: 录音时段

en: Qualified
zh: 是否合格

en: Remark
zh: 评语

en: QC Sessionid
zh: 通话唯一标识(质检结果)

en: Ready to QC
zh: 准备质检

en: translateEnd, but not QC
zh: 翻译完毕未质检

en: Not QC
zh: 未翻译质检

en: Qualified
zh: 合格

en: Unqualified
zh: 不合格
