en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Aiqcrate-name
zh: 名称

en: Aiqcrate-rate
zh: 分值

en: Aiqcrate-describe
zh: 描述

en: Aiqcrate-proposal
zh: 改进意见

en: Aiqcrate-rule_logic
zh: 规则逻辑表达式

en: Aiqcrate-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Aiqcrate-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Aiqcrate-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Aiqcrate-id
zh: ID

en: Add AI QC Rate
zh: 添加智能质检标准

en: Edit AI QC Rate
zh: 编辑智能质检标准
