en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: no
zh: 否

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Aiqcpage-agentname
zh: 坐席姓名

en: Aiqcpage-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: Aiqcpage-phone
zh: 客户电话

en: Aiqcpage-customername
zh: 客户姓名

en: Aiqcpage-rate
zh: 综合评分

en: Aiqcpage-grade
zh: 质检评级

en: Aiqcpage-sessionid
zh: 通话唯一标识

en: Aiqcpage-duration
zh: 通话时长

en: Aiqcpage-qcdate
zh: 质检时间

en: Aiqcpage-min_confidence
zh: 最低置信度

en: Aiqcpage-review
zh: 需要复检

en: Aiqcpage-reward_punishment
zh: 奖惩

en: Aiqcpage-rate_name
zh: 标准名称

en: Aiqcpage-rate_value
zh: 标准分值

en: Aiqcpage-rate_describe
zh: 标准描述

en: Aiqcpage-postive
zh: 加分

en: Aiqcpage-negative
zh: 减分

en: Sorry, there is not positive rate
zh: 抱歉， 未命中加分标准

en: Great, there is not negative rate
zh: 真棒， 没有被扣分哦

en: Review
zh: 人工复检

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Has Hit Aiqcrate
zh: 已命中标准

en: Unhit Aiqcrate
zh: 未命中标准

en: Aiqc Result Page
zh: 质检结果展示页面

en: No Aiqcgrade
zh: 无相应评级

en: Click To Reqc
zh: 点击进行人工复检

en: Click Details
zh: 点击查看详情

en: Hit Positive Aiqcrate
zh: 命中加分标准

en: Hit Negative Aiqcrate
zh: 命中减分标准

en: Speed
zh: 语速

en: word/minute
zh: 字/分钟

en: Aiqcrate Name
zh: 标准名称

en: Aiqcrate Value
zh: 标准分值

en: Aiqcrate Describe
zh: 标准描述

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Hit Aiqcrate scripts
zh: 命中该标准的话术

en: Memo
zh: 备注

en: Save successed, please refresh page
zh: 保存成功, 请刷新页面

en: Has been review
zh: 已经人工复检

en: Aiqcpage-unhit
zh: 未命中

en: Aiqcpage-unhitrates
zh: 未命中标准
