en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Aiqcgrade-grade
zh: 评级

en: Aiqcgrade-reward_punishment
zh: 奖惩

en: Aiqcgrade-value1
zh: 大于等于此分

en: Aiqcgrade-value2
zh: 小于等于此分

en: Aiqcgrade-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Aiqcgrade-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Aiqcgrade-id
zh: ID

en: Add AI QC Grade
zh: 添加智能质检评级

en: Edit AI QC Grade
zh: 编辑智能质检评级

en: standard_name
zh: 标准名称

en: standard_describe
zh: 标准描述

en: Aiqcgrade-qcresult
zh: 质检结果

en: Aiqcgrade-qcresult
zh: 质检结果

en: unknown
zh: 请选择

en: yes
zh: 合格

en: no
zh: 不合格
