en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Aiqccondition-id
zh: ID

en: Aiqccondition-qcobject
zh: 检测对象

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Aiqccondition-qctype
zh: 检测类型

en: Aiqccondition-matchtype
zh: 匹配类型

en: Aiqccondition-qccontent
zh: 检测内容

en: Aiqccondition-confidence_level
zh: 置信度

en: Aiqccondition-qcparam1
zh: 出现次数

en: Aiqccondition-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Aiqccondition-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: keyWord
zh: 热词

en: regular
zh: 正则匹配

en: semantics
zh: 语义匹配

en: sentiment
zh: 情感倾向

en: moodSwings
zh: 情绪波动

en: speed
zh: 语速检测

en: firstTalk
zh: 抢话

en: silent
zh: 响应不及时

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: customer
zh: 客户

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Aiqccondition-creby
zh: 创建人

en: like
zh: 包含

en: unlike
zh: 不包含

en: gte
zh: 大于等于

en: lte
zh: 小于等于

en: Add AI QC Condition
zh: 添加智能质检条件

en: Edit AI QC Condition
zh: 编辑智能质检条件

en: system used
zh: 系统使用

en: have
zh: 只要有

en: nohave
zh: 只要没有

en: Tendency
zh: 倾向度

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Aiqccondition-name
zh: 条件名称

en: wordPerMin
zh: 每分钟次数

en: Aiqccondition-drop
zh: 落差值

en: Aiqccondition-word
zh: 字数

en: Overlay
zh: 重叠秒数

en: Delay
zh: 间隔秒数

en: enterStatement
zh: 请输入语句，每行一句

en: enterRegular
zh: 请输入正则表达式

en: enterDetection
zh: 请输入检测值(0-100之间，0-49表示负面情绪，51-100表示正面情绪)

en: enterDrop
zh: 请输入情绪落差值，1-9之间整数

en: enterSpeed
zh: 请输入语速评测标准值，如300字/分钟，输入300即可

en: enterTalk
zh: 请输入抢话字数，如5个字，输入5即可

en: enterSilence
zh: 请输入沉默秒数，如10秒，输入10即可

en: ignored
zh: 可忽略此参数
