en to zh translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Agent-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: Agent-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Agent-username
zh: 用户

en: Agent-isdevice
zh: 分机

en: Agent-dest
zh: 目标号码

en: Agent-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Agent-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Agent-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: Team Name
zh: 团队

en: User Name
zh: 用户

en: isdevice
zh: 分机

en: dest
zh: 目标号码

en: Add Agent
zh: 添加坐席

en: Agent Management
zh: 坐席管理

en: Edit Agent
zh: 编辑坐席

en: agents
zh: 坐席管理

en: Agentpassword
zh: 密码

en: agentpassword
zh: 密码

en: inboundcredit
zh: 拨入费用

en: outboundcredit
zh: 拨出费用

en: pleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Insufficient number of licenses
zh: 授权数目不足

en: dynamic
zh: 自选

en: bankname
zh: 银行名

en: bankaccount
zh: 银行账号

en: bankzip
zh: 银行编号

en: bankaccountname
zh: 银行账户名

en: Team limit exceeded
zh: 超出团队限制

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Month Credit
zh: 月份金额

en: Adjustment Details
zh: 查看详细

en: Pay
zh: 支付

en: Pay For Agent
zh: 为坐席支付

en: Work schedule
zh: 工作时间计划

en: AgentMsg
zh: 工作时间计划

en: starttime
zh: 开始时间

en: endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: startweek
zh: 开始星期

en: endweek
zh: 结束星期

en: groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: success to pay for agent
zh: 为坐席支付成功

en: Failed to pay
zh: 支付失败

en: greater than the account
zh: 超出金额

en: Without paying
zh: 无需支付

en: RESET
zh: 重置

en: Agent-email
zh: 邮箱

en: System licensing error
zh: 系统授权错误

en: Agent-address
zh: 地址

en: Agent-telephone
zh: 电话

en: Agent-note
zh: 备注

en: agentno repeat
zh: 坐席工号重复

en: Agent-inboundcredit
zh: 拨入费用

en: Agent-outboundcredit
zh: 拨出费用

en: Agent-status
zh: 状态

en: Agent-bankname
zh: 银行名

en: Agent-bankaccount
zh: 银行账号

en: Agent-bankzip
zh: 银行编号

en: Agent-bankaccountname
zh: 银行账户名

en: Agent-agentname
zh: 坐席姓名

en: rolename
zh: 角色名称

en: This account can not create more than one agent
zh: 此账号不能创建多个坐席

en: Role-rolename
zh: 角色名称

en: Account-username
zh: 用户

en: The agentno length can not less than 2!
zh: 坐席工号长度不能小于2位数!

en: View Agent Group
zh: 查看坐席组

en: Agent group
zh: 所在坐席组

en: This agent has no agent group!
zh: 此坐席未被分组！

en: queuename
zh: 队列

en: outbounds
zh: 允许外呼

en: inbound
zh: 允许呼入

en: agenttype
zh: 静/动态

en: agentline
zh: 在线/离线

en: static
zh: 自适应

en: Agent-calltransfer
zh: 忽略分机呼叫转移

en: outbound
zh: 外呼

en: incoming
zh: 呼入

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Agent-application_code
zh: 业务应用密码

en: Rloe-rolename
zh: 角色名称

en: rolename
zh: 角色名称

en: Set extension number failed, you fill the extension number of other account extension device!
zh: 设置号码失败,您填写的号码属于其他账号的内线分机!

en: The extension number of other agent set  static device
zh: 当前分机号码已被其他坐席设置为静态分机或固定分机

en: The number is not the extension number, you determine the use of the number binding agent?
zh: 您输入的号码不是内线号码,您确定使用这个外线号码绑定坐席么?

en: fixed
zh: 固定

en: is in used,please remove it from agent group which belongs to
zh: 正在使用,请先从所属坐席组中移除

en: Update failed, fixed extension target number can not be empty
zh: 更新失败,固定分机的目标号码不能为空

en: current_agent_group_id
zh: 当前呼出坐席组

en: Agent-current_agent_group_id
zh: 当前呼出坐席组

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 当前呼出坐席组

en: Please ask the agent to login again
zh: 请要求坐席重新登入系统

en: Agent-calleridname
zh: 主叫名称

en: Agent-calleridnum
zh: 主叫号码

en: Use the agent login
zh: 以该坐席登陆

en: Agent-myqueueprefix
zh: 个人队列前缀

en: Agent-zkragent
zh: 坐席编码

en: Agent-inst_code
zh: 营业网点
