en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Agent Group
zh: 坐席组

en: Agent
zh: 坐席

en: export
zh: 导出

en: agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: username
zh: 坐席姓名

en: calldate
zh: 开始时间

en: CallInAnsNum
zh: 呼入接听量

en: CallOutThrnum
zh: 呼出接通量

en: totalBillsec
zh: 总通话时长

en: innerNum
zh: 内线量

en: averageProcess
zh: 平均话后处理时间

en: averageCallProcess
zh: 平均话务处理时间

en: consultNum
zh: 咨询量

en: holdNum
zh: 保持量

en: averageHold
zh: 平均保持时长

en: ConferenceNum
zh: 会议量

en: TransferNum
zh: 转接量

en: totalLoginTime
zh: 签入总时长

en: totalReadyTime
zh: 空闲总时长

en: SetBusyTotalTime
zh: 置忙总时长

en: SetBusyPercent
zh: 置忙占比

en: workrate
zh: 工作率

en: averageBillsec
zh: 平均通话时长

en: averageRing
zh: 平均振铃时长

en: averageConsult
zh: 平均咨询时长

en: averageConferenceTime
zh: 平均会议时长

en: SelectTeam
zh: 选择团队

en: TimeMode
zh: 时间模式

en: ByTotal
zh: 按全部

en: ByYear
zh: 按年

en: ByQuarter
zh: 按季度

en: ByMonth
zh: 按月

en: ByDay
zh: 按天

en: ByWeek
zh: 按周

en: ByHour
zh: 按小时

en: ByHalfhour
zh: 按半小时

en: agentgroup
zh: 坐席组

en: Total
zh: 全部

en: Business Type
zh: 业务类型

en: Campaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: Virtualcustomer
zh: 虚拟客户

en: Dialin Count
zh: 呼入总量

en: Dialout Count
zh: 呼出总量

en: averageDialInAnswered
zh: 呼入平均通话时长

en: averageDialOutAnswered
zh: 呼出平均通话时长

en: averageDialInAgent
zh: 呼入坐席平均振铃时长

en: averageDialOutDst
zh: 呼出被叫平均振铃时长

en: dialinBillsec
zh: 呼入通话总时长

en: dialoutBillsec
zh: 呼出通话总时长

en: dialoutDuration
zh: 呼出总时长

en: dialinDuration
zh: 呼入总时长

en: dialinconsultcount
zh: 呼入咨询量

en: averageDialinConsultsec
zh: 呼入平均咨询时长

en: dialoutconsultcount
zh: 呼出咨询量

en: averageDialoutConsultsec
zh: 呼出平均咨询时长

en: dialinconfcount
zh: 呼入会议量

en: averageDialinConfsec
zh: 呼入平均会议时长

en: dialoutconfcount
zh: 呼出会议量

en: averageDialoutConfsec
zh: 呼出平均会议时长

en: dialintransfer
zh: 呼入转接量

en: dialouttransfer
zh: 呼出转接量

en: followupcount
zh: 话后量

en: followupsec
zh: 话后总时长

en: averageFollowupsec
zh: 平均话后时长

en: onholdcount
zh: 保持量

en: averageOnholdsec
zh: 平均保持时长

en: loginsec
zh: 登陆时长

en: utilizationRate
zh: 坐席利用率

en: nonholdRate
zh: 坐席持线率

en: dialintransferRate
zh: 呼入转接率

en: dialinconsultRate
zh: 呼入咨询率

en: lunchpausesec
zh: 午休暂停

en: meetingpausesec
zh: 会议暂停

en: restpausesec
zh: 小休暂停

en: leavepausesec
zh: 请假暂停

en: trainingpausesec
zh: 培训暂停

en: otherpausesec
zh: 其它暂停

en: autopausesec
zh: 自动置忙时长

en: adminpausesec
zh: 管理员置忙时长

en: efficiency
zh: 有效率

en: agentname
zh: 姓名

en: BySum
zh: 按合计

en: firstLoginTime
zh: 第一次登录时间

en: lastLogoutTime
zh: 最后一次退出时间

en: workmode_dialin
zh: 工作模式(仅呼入)

en: workmode_dialout
zh: 工作模式(仅呼出)

en: workmode_all
zh: 工作模式(全部)

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: sdialinRate
zh: 呼入接听率

en: callrateplaycount
zh: 评价语音播放次数

en: scallrateplayRate
zh: 评价放音比例

en: callrateinputcount
zh: 评价数量

en: scallrateinputRate
zh: 评价率

en: callratekey1Rate
zh: 评价按键1比例

en: callratekey2Rate
zh: 评价按键2比例

en: callratekey3Rate
zh: 评价按键3比例

en: Pause
zh: (暂停)
