en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Agentrate-rateinitial
zh: 费率

en: Agentrate-initblock
zh: 初始时长

en: Agentrate-connectcharge
zh: 连接费率

en: Agentrate-destination
zh: 目标

en: Agentrate-numlen
zh: 号码长度

en: Agentrate-dialprefix
zh: 号码前缀

en: Agentrate-billingblock
zh: 计费周期

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Agentrate-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Agentrate-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Agentrate-creby
zh: 创建者

en: customerrates
zh: 坐席呼入费率

en: Add Agentrate
zh: 添加坐席费率

en: Edit Agentrate
zh: 编辑坐席费率

en: Agentrate Management
zh: 坐席费率管理

en: agentrates
zh: 坐席呼入费率

en: Agentrate-agent_id
zh: 坐席

en: Agentrate-agent_group_id
zh: 坐席组

en: Updated Failed,You can't save the same agent_group with other
zh: 更新失败,你不能保存同样的数据

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Agent-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: Agentrate-prefixlen
zh: 前缀长度

en: status
zh: 状态

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Agentrate-status
zh: 状态
