en to zh translation catalogue (391 entries)

en: Agent Work Portal
zh: 坐席工作平台

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎使用

en: The initial welcome page, customizable features!
zh: 初始欢迎页,你可以配置显示你自己的页面! 不过这个坐席还未加入任何坐席组, 没有任何默认的工作界面.

en: Agent Work Platform
zh: 拨打电话

en: Dial Phone
zh: 拨打电话

en: Number
zh: 号码

en: Call
zh: 呼叫

en: Failure of the state to switch agent!
zh: 坐席状态切换失败

en: Dial failed!
zh: 拨号失败!

en: hang up failed
zh: 挂断失败

en: Being called
zh: 正在呼叫!

en: hang up success
zh: 挂断成功!

en: Agent Group
zh: 坐席所在组

en: AgentNO
zh: 坐席工号

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Agent Portal
zh: 坐席工作平台

en: Exten
zh: 坐席分机

en: DID NO.
zh: 用户

en: Caller
zh: 客户

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Idlesse
zh: 坐席空闲

en: login
zh: 签入

en: logout
zh: 签出

en: consult
zh: 咨询

en: consult back
zh: 接回

en: conference
zh: 会议

en: dial
zh: 拨号

en: recording
zh: 录音

en: mail or sms
zh: 消息

en: calculator
zh: 计算器

en: statistics
zh: 统计

en: print
zh: 打印

en: close
zh: 关闭工作台

en: pause
zh: 暂停

en: hang up
zh: 挂断

en: login1
zh: 登陆

en: logout1
zh: 登出

en: continue
zh: 继续

en: pauseCall
zh: 保持

en: Ring
zh: 坐席振铃

en: Call with customer
zh: 坐席与客户通话

en: Conference mode
zh: 会议模式中

en: conference(caller hold)
zh: 多方通话客户等待

en: conference(caller hang up)
zh: 多方通话客户挂机

en: consulting(caller hang up)
zh: 咨询中(客户挂机)

en: Consult Ringing
zh: 咨询方振铃

en: Consult Answer
zh: 咨询方接通

en: Caller talk to Consult1
zh: 主叫与咨询方会议中

en: Caller talk to Consult
zh: 主叫与咨询方通话

en: back
zh: 返回

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: setting
zh: 菜单

en: Call Over
zh: 通话结束

en: Login Timeout,Please re-login!
zh: 登陆超时，请重新登陆！

en: Agent Busy
zh: 坐席置忙

en: Agent Log Off
zh: 坐席签出

en: Auto Busy
zh: 自动置忙

en: Auto Idleness
zh: 自动置闲

en: Agent Portals
zh: 操作界面

en: transfer
zh: 转接

en: No records!
zh: 无相关记录!

en: logoff
zh: 签出

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Event log
zh: 最近历史事件

en: paused
zh: 暂停

en: Agent_RING
zh: 坐席振铃

en: Session Timeout!Logoff!
zh: 登陆超时

en: Connected_ACN
zh: 两方通话

en: Conference
zh: 会议模式

en: Consulted_CallerHold
zh: 会议后 客户Hold

en: Conference_CallerNone
zh: 会议中 客户挂机

en: Consulted_CallerNone
zh: 咨询中 客户挂机

en: Consulting
zh: 咨询方振铃

en: Consulted
zh: 与咨询方通话

en: Consulted_AgentNone
zh: 坐席退出 客户与咨询方通话

en: AllHangup
zh: 通话完成

en: Phone Status
zh: 电话状态

en: Tel logoff or unregistered!
zh: 电话未登录或未注册!

en: Sent successfully!
zh: 发送成功!

en: Send failed! Please try again!
zh: 发送失败!请重试!

en: Phone does not link!
zh: 电话未连接!

en: Type
zh: 发送方式

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Receiver
zh: 接收人

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: E-mail
zh: 邮件

en: SMS
zh: 短信

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Please fill in the recipient address
zh: 请填写接收人地址

en: E-Mail Format error
zh: E-Mail格式错误

en: Must be a number of
zh: 必须是数字

en: Right!
zh: 填写正确

en: Please fill in the title
zh: 请填写标题

en: Whole_Normal
zh: 空闲

en: Consult
zh: 咨询

en: direct to group
zh: 直拨坐席组

en: Historical events
zh: 历史事件

en: TopBar stretch
zh: 工具栏显示控制

en: CALLER_hangup
zh: 客户挂机

en: CONSULT_hangup
zh: 咨询方挂机

en: AGENT_hangup
zh: 坐席挂机

en: Option
zh: 操作

en: Caller
zh: 客户

en: Consult
zh: 咨询

en: idle
zh: 空闲

en: busy
zh: 正在通话

en: in use
zh: 有存在附加的通话

en: ringing
zh: 振铃

en: Agent
zh: 坐席

en: Target number must be filled!
zh: 目标号码必须填写!

en: Target number can only be number!
zh: 目标号码只能是数字或*!

en: Please select agent of vested group!
zh: 请选择坐席组!

en: Are Dial-up, please wait...
zh: 现在为您拨号,请等待...

en: Outbound interface
zh: 外拨界面

en: Please enter a target number
zh: 请输入目标号码

en: Select agent of vested group
zh: 选择坐席组

en: Dial out record
zh: 最近呼出记录

en: Dial in record
zh: 最近呼入记录

en: Apply for dial-up success!
zh: 申请拨号成功!

en: Apply for dial-up failed, please try again!
zh: 申请拨号失败,请重试!

en: Please do not submit duplicate applications for dial-up or try again later!
zh: 请不要重复提交拨号申请或稍后再试!

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Please select virtualcustomer or campaign
zh: 请选择应用对象

en: Outside extension
zh: 外线分机

en: Ignore successful!
zh: 忽略成功!

en: ignore
zh: 忽略

en: All Hangup
zh: 全部挂断

en: Raise Volume
zh: 增大音量

en: Lower Volume
zh: 减小音量

en: Ignore failed!
zh: 忽略失败!

en: CALLEE_hangup
zh: 被叫挂机

en: Google Map
zh: 地图

en: Google can not resolve the address
zh: 谷歌不能解析该地址

en: Apply for dial-up, please wait ...
zh: 申请拨号中，请等待...

en: Reminded the panel
zh: 提醒

en: Limit call!Please select at call history.
zh: 外呼限制,请在右侧通话记录中选拨!

en: Search Line
zh: 查找路线

en: Task
zh: 任务

en: News
zh: 消息

en: Unread
zh: 未读

en: Read
zh: 已读

en: Has begun
zh: 已经开始

en: About to begin
zh: 即将开始

en: TaskClosed
zh: 处理完毕

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: Pre-loading
zh: 预载入

en: Label already exists
zh: 标签已经存在

en: Resolve
zh: 解析

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Please fill starting point!
zh: 请填写起始地址!

en: Please fill in the end!
zh: 请填写到达目标!

en: Search Address
zh: 查询地址

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Telephone link abnormal and can not do this! Please check the phone connection or ignore!
zh: 电话连接异常,请检查电话连接或忽略!

en: when in the call,can not do the operating of select all!
zh: 通话中不能进行全选操作!

en: In the current state ,can not operate all sign-in operations
zh: 当前状态不能进行全部签入操作!

en: In the current state ,can not operate all sign-out operations
zh: 当前状态不能进行全部签出操作!

en: In the current state ,can not operate all pause operations
zh: 当前状态不能进行全部暂停操作!

en: In the current state ,can not operate all cancel operations
zh: 当前状态不能进行全部取消暂停操作!

en: agentgroupname
zh: 坐席组名称

en: Check In
zh: 签&nbsp;&nbsp;入

en: pause
zh: 暂&nbsp;&nbsp;停

en: check in all
zh: 全部签入

en: check out all
zh: 全部签出

en: pause all
zh: 全部暂停

en: cancel all pause
zh: 全部取消暂停

en: agent task
zh: 坐席任务

en: dialoutinterfacesname
zh: 外拨任务

en: Your team no default mail server, can not send Email, please contact the administrator!
zh: 您所在团队无默认邮件服务器,无法发送Email,请联系管理员!

en: CALLER-incoming
zh: 客户来电

en: CALLER-hangup
zh: 客户挂机

en: AGENT-ringing
zh: 坐席振铃

en: AGENT-answer
zh: 坐席应答

en: AGENT-hangup
zh: 坐席挂机

en: CONSULT-ringing
zh: 咨询方振铃

en: CONSULT-answer
zh: 咨询方应答

en: CONSULT-join
zh: 会议模式

en: CONSULT-hangup
zh: 咨询方挂机

en: CONVERSATION-hangup
zh: 通话结束

en: CALLEE-ringing
zh: 客户振铃

en: CALLEE-answer
zh: 客户应答

en: CALLEE-hangup
zh: 客户挂机

en: AGENT-login
zh: 坐席签入

en: AGENT-logoff
zh: 坐席签出

en: AGENT-paused
zh: 坐席暂停

en: AGENT-nopaused
zh: 坐席取消暂停

en: Astercc is trying to re-connect to the server!
zh: Astercc正在尝试重新连接服务器!

en: Connection
zh: 连接中

en: Network outages. Astercc can not connect to server!
zh: 网络中断,Astercc无法连接到服务器!

en: AddTicket
zh: 添加任务

en: save
zh: 保存

en: back
zh: 返回

en: Call Details
zh: 当前通话明细

en: DID
zh: 用户电话

en: resskillid
zh: 实际坐席组

en: Language Name
zh: 语言名称

en: Virtual Customer Name
zh: 用户名称

en: AddMsg
zh: 发送内部消息

en: AgentGroupPortal
zh: 坐席组平台

en: From
zh: 来自

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Template
zh: 模版

en: No related templates
zh: 无相关模板

en: Replace Valiable
zh: 替换变量

en: Replace
zh: 替换为

en: forbidden
zh: 不允许

en: Content Preview
zh: 内容预览

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: ObjectType
zh: 对象类型

en: ObjectName
zh: 对象名

en: DNC
zh: 加入黑名单

en: No data!
zh: 无相关数据!

en: groupadmin agentno
zh: 组管理员工号

en: groupadmin password
zh: 组管理员密码

en: Make sure you have not done any call!
zh: 请确认您现在未进行任何通话!

en: Error data processing
zh: 错误通话数据处理

en: Please fill extension No.
zh: 请填写分机号码

en: Groupadmin Agentno
zh: 组管理员工号

en: Groupadmin Account
zh: 组管理员账号

en: Groupadmin Password
zh: 组管理员密码

en: SIP connected.
zh: SIP 已连接

en: IAX2 connected.
zh: IAX2 已连接

en: Apply for dial-up failed,You are limited outbound!
zh: 申请拨号失败,您已被限制外呼!

en: Hello ##username##,##year## ##month## ##day## ##week##
zh: 你好 ##username##,今天##year##年##month##月##day##日  ##week##

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: January
zh: 01

en: February
zh: 02

en: March
zh: 03

en: April
zh: 04

en: May
zh: 05

en: June
zh: 06

en: July
zh: 07

en: August
zh: 08

en: September
zh: 09

en: October
zh: 10

en: November
zh: 11

en: December
zh: 12

en: Project Name
zh: 项目名称

en: DID
zh: 接入号码

en: Customer Number
zh: 客户号码

en: Configuration file reload prompt window
zh: 配置文件重载提示窗

en: Automatic Busy
zh: 自动置忙

en: set idle
zh: 置闲

en: Ringing Busy
zh: 振铃时置忙

en: Answer Busy
zh: 应答时置忙

en: Refresh the current page
zh: 刷新当前页面

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Close All
zh: 全部关闭

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Announcement
zh: 公告

en: Top Announcements
zh: 置顶公告

en: General Notice
zh: 普通公告

en: News
zh: 消息

en: Task
zh: 任务

en: Read the data, please wait
zh: 读取数据中,请稍候

en: Ordinary
zh: 普通

en: Unread
zh: 未读

en: Read
zh: 已读

en: Has begun
zh: 已经开始

en: About to begin
zh: 即将开始

en: Disposed
zh: 处理完毕

en: No any data
zh: 暂无任何数据

en: Top
zh: 置顶

en: Delete this data must enter the group password to verify the administrator's account
zh: 删除本条数据需输入该组管理员的账号密码进行验证!

en: Or team manager in the background, please delete
zh: 或请团队管理员在后台进行删除操作!

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Is overloaded, please wait
zh: 正在重载,请稍候...

en: Click Reload
zh: 点击重载

en: Extension number can not be empty
zh: 分机号码不能为空

en: Extension number set successfully
zh: 分机号码设置成功!

en: No agent group queue, can not check in
zh: 坐席组没有队列,无法签入!

en: Seating information
zh: 坐席消息

en: Extension
zh: 分机

en: Set
zh: 请设置

en: Double-click to change the extension number
zh: 双击可更改分机号码

en: This DID can not match, no bullets screen
zh: 此DID无法匹配,无弹屏!

en: Connect Now
zh: 立即连接

en: Curspools
zh: 拨号错误处理

en: Not set google map key,Cannot use the map function!
zh: 谷歌地图加载失败,请刷新页面后重试!

en: This number has been blacklisted, whether to skip this customer
zh: 当前号码已加入黑名单，是否跳过拨号?

en: Upload attachments
zh: 上传附件

en: Uploading
zh: 上传中

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Mail server
zh: 邮件服务器

en: Please contact the administrator to config the map
zh: 请联系管理员配置地图功能

en: Internal
zh: 坐席

en: external
zh: 号码

en: Call Refresh
zh: 话务刷新

en: My Agent Group
zh: 坐席组

en: Login Queue
zh: 签入

en: Pause Queue
zh: 暂停

en: ACW Stop
zh: 话后

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Paused Operation
zh: 暂停操作

en: Select this reason,need to enter the group password to verify the administrator's account
zh: 选择此原因，需要输入组管理员的账号密码进行审批.

en: Current Account
zh: 当前账号

en: Current Agentno
zh: 当前工号

en: Your Password
zh: 您的密码

en: If you want to cancel the locking state, please enter your password to login.
zh: 如需取消锁屏状态，请输入您的登陆密码.

en: The current is in the locking state, unable to perform any operation.
zh: 当前处于锁屏状态，无法执行任何操作.

en: Unlock success!
zh: 解锁成功!

en: Unlock failed, the password error!
zh: 解锁失败,密码错误!

en: Lock screen success!
zh: 锁屏成功!

en: Through the audit!
zh: 审核通过!

en: Audit not through the group administrator account does not exist, or the password is wrong!
zh: 审核未通过,组管理员账号不存在或密码错误!

en: Successful operation!
zh: 操作成功!

en: Operation failed!
zh: 操作失败!

en: Extension set to fail, you fill the extension already exists!
zh: 设置号码失败,您填写的号码属于其他账号的内线分机!

en: Add extension failed, please try again!
zh: 添加分机号码失败，请重试!

en: please select
zh: 请选择

en: Other(please fill in the input box to cause below)
zh: 其它(请将原因填写到下方输入框内)

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: Please enter your password
zh: 请输入密码

en: Account number or the password can not be empty
zh: 账号或密码不能为空

en: Please fill out the reason
zh: 请填写原因

en: Lock Screen
zh: 仅锁屏

en: Only Pause
zh: 仅暂停

en: Pause and lock screen
zh: 暂停并锁屏

en: ACW Way
zh: 话后模式

en: Work Way
zh: 工作模式

en: ACW ring
zh: 振铃话后

en: ACW answer
zh: 应答话后

en: ACW off
zh: 关闭话后

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Only DialIn
zh: 仅呼入

en: Only DialOut
zh: 仅呼出

en: Logout Queue
zh: 签出

en: Not CheckIn
zh: 未签入

en: Cancel Pause
zh: 取消暂停

en: SMS has been sent
zh: 短信已发送

en: Fax has been sent
zh: 传真已发送

en: Email has been sent
zh: 邮件已发送

en: The email has been saved in sending list
zh: 邮件已进入待发送列表

en: The sms has been saved in sending list
zh: 短信已进入待发送列表

en: Is using this extension device
zh: 正在使用此分机设备

en: Login IP and telephone registration IP does not match, whether to change the extension number
zh: 该坐席选择的分机类型为自适应,系统检测到分机IP与坐席登陆IP不符,确认请点击继续签入或修改分机号码

en: Please change the extension number.
zh: 请修改分机号码.

en: JS interface testing
zh: JS接口测试

en: http_push gets call events
zh: http_push获取话务事件

en: Cancel QueueLogin
zh: 取消签入

en: Continue QueueLogin
zh: 继续签入

en: Change ExtensionNo.
zh: 修改分机

en: Queue WaitTime
zh: 队列等待时长

en: System WaitTime
zh: 接入系统时长

en: IgnoreAndCheckin
zh: 忽略并签入

en: Set new extension
zh: 设置新分机

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Open Calendar Management
zh: 打开日程管理

en: tipcode7-one
zh: 分机

en: tipcode7-two
zh: 已被坐席

en: tipcode7-three
zh: 绑定,请联系管理员.

en: BusinessApp
zh: 业务应用

en: Customerservice
zh: 呼入客服

en: Checked Login
zh: 勾选签入

en: Default Group
zh: 默认坐席组

en: Because not success answer an incoming call,you have the system auto paused!
zh: 由于未成功接听来电,您已被系统自动暂停!

en: I Know
zh: 我知道了

en: Failed to refresh this page, please try on the page and click the mouse right key ,Click refresh or reload frame
zh: 无法刷新此页面,请尝试在页面上单击鼠标右键->点击刷新或重新载入帧

en: You have a new message
zh: 您有一条新消息

en: You have a schedule to remind
zh: 您有一个日程提醒

en: You have a task need to processed
zh: 您有任务需要处理

en: You have a new notice
zh: 您有一条新公告

en: You have a work order need to processed
zh: 您有工单需要处理

en: internal consult status tip1
zh: 正在被

en: internal consult status tip2
zh: 坐席咨询中

en: Connect Asterisk Abnormal
zh: 链接ASTERISK异常

en: Update Agent Status Failed
zh: 更新坐席状态失败

en: Agent Group Abnormal
zh: 坐席组获取异常

en: Queue Status
zh: 排队人数/最大排队时长

en: ACW
zh: 话后

en: Quick check ring of ACW
zh: 快速设置振铃话后

en: Quick check answer of ACW
zh: 快速设置应答话后

en: Quick check off of ACW
zh: 快速设置关闭话后

en: Quick check inbound of workway
zh: 快速设置仅呼入

en: Quick check outbound of workway
zh: 快速设置仅呼出

en: Quick check all of workway
zh: 快速设置全部

en: Queue property has been modified, Please refresh the page!
zh: 队列属性已被管理员修改, 请刷新页面!

en: Agent is busy now (current status of consulted agent is ##curstatus##)
zh: 坐席忙 (当前咨询坐席的状态为 ##curstatus##)

en: Agent has been signed out
zh: 坐席已登出

en: Agent has been logoff
zh: 坐席已签出

en: Continue Dialing
zh: 继续拨号

en: Continue Dialing
zh: 继续拨号

en: answer
zh: 应答

en: Your agent group settings have been modified by the administrator. Please click here to reload your data or sign in to the system again after sign out.
zh: 您的坐席组已被管理员调整，请点击此处重新加载个人数据或退出后重新登录系统。
