en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: AgentGroupName
zh: 坐席组

en: StartTime
zh: 开始时间

en: Dialincount
zh: 呼入总量

en: dialinansweredcount
zh: 呼入接通量

en: DialinAnsRate
zh: 呼入接通率

en: DialinAvgSec
zh: 呼入平均通话时长

en: avgQueueSec
zh: 平均排队时长

en: giveupcount
zh: 呼入放弃量

en: avgGiveupRingSec
zh: 平均放弃振铃时长

en: overout
zh: 溢出电话量

en: overin
zh: 溢入电话量

en: DialinServerRate
zh: 呼入服务水平

en: dialinbillsec
zh: 呼入通话总时长

en: dialoutcount
zh: 呼出总量

en: dialoutansweredcount
zh: 呼出接通量

en: DialoutAnsRate
zh: 呼出接通率

en: DialoutAvgRingSec
zh: 呼出客户平均振铃时长

en: DialoutAvgAnsSec
zh: 呼出平均通话时长

en: dialoutbillsec
zh: 呼出通话总时长

en: consultcount
zh: 咨询量

en: consultAvgSec
zh: 平均咨询时长

en: conferencecount
zh: 会议量

en: conferenceAvgSec
zh: 平均会议时长

en: SelectTeam
zh: 选择团队

en: SelectAgentGroup
zh: 选择坐席组

en: TimeMode
zh: 时间模式

en: ByTotal
zh: 按全部

en: ByYear
zh: 按年

en: ByQuarter
zh: 按季度

en: ByMonth
zh: 按月

en: ByDay
zh: 按天

en: ByWeek
zh: 按周

en: ByHour
zh: 按小时

en: ByHalfhour
zh: 按半小时

en: Total
zh: 全部

en: Campaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: Virtualcustomer
zh: 虚拟客户

en: Business Type
zh: 业务类型

en: agentRingAvgSec
zh: 呼入坐席平均振铃时长

en: answeredin10Rate
zh: 10秒内接听水平

en: answeredin15Rate
zh: 15秒内接听水平

en: answeredin20Rate
zh: 20秒内接听水平

en: answeredin30Rate
zh: 30秒内接听水平

en: answeredin60Rate
zh: 60秒内接听水平

en: answeredout60Rate
zh: 60秒外接听水平

en: dialinconsultcount
zh: 呼入咨询量

en: dialoutconsultcount
zh: 呼出咨询量

en: dialinconfcount
zh: 呼入会议量

en: dialoutconfcount
zh: 呼出会议量

en: followupcount
zh: 话后处理量

en: followupsecAvg
zh: 话后处理平均时长

en: onholdcount
zh: 保持量

en: onholdsecAvg
zh: 平均保持时长

en: giveupcount
zh: 放弃量

en: dialingiveupAvg
zh: 平均放弃时长

en: giveupRate
zh: 呼入放弃率

en: dialintransfer
zh: 呼入转接量

en: dialouttransfer
zh: 呼出转接量

en: dialintransferRate
zh: 呼入转接率

en: dialinconsultRate
zh: 呼入咨询率

en: dialinconfRate
zh: 呼入会议率

en: onholdRate
zh: 保持率

en: dialinspeedAvg
zh: 平均应答速度

en: callhandlAvg
zh: 平均话务处理时长

en: dialinaveringVolume
zh: 平均振铃次数

en: callrateplaycount
zh: 评价语音播放次数

en: scallrateplayRate
zh: 评价放音比例

en: callrateinputcount
zh: 评价数量

en: scallrateinputRate
zh: 评价率

en: callratekey1Rate
zh: 评价按键1比例

en: callratekey2Rate
zh: 评价按键2比例

en: callratekey3Rate
zh: 评价按键3比例

en: abandon_n
zh: 秒内放弃量
