en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Agentcredit-agentno
zh: 坐席号

en: Agentcredit-balance
zh: 余下金额

en: Agentcredit-paycredit
zh: 已付金额

en: Agentcredit
zh: 坐席账务

en: View Agentcredit
zh: 查看坐席账务

en: Agentcredit-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Agentcredit-memo
zh: 备注

en: you haven't the privilege to delete
zh: 你没有删除权限
