en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Agent_worktime-starttime
zh: 起始时间

en: AgentWorktime-starttime
zh: 起始时间

en: Agent_worktime-endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: AgentWorktime-endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: Agent_worktime-startweek
zh: 开始星期

en: AgentWorktime-startweek
zh: 开始星期

en: Agent_worktime-week
zh: 开始/结束星期

en: Agent_worktime-endweek
zh: 结束星期

en: AgentWorktime-endweek
zh: 结束星期

en: Agent_worktime-created
zh: 创建时间

en: AgentWorktime-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Agent_worktime-creby
zh: 创建人

en: AgentWorktime-creby
zh: 创建人

en: AgentWorktime
zh: 排班管理

en: AgentWorkTime Management
zh: 排班管理

en: Add Agent WorkTime
zh: 添加排班时间

en: Edit Agent WorkTime
zh: 编辑排班时间

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Agent_worktime-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: Agent_worktime-groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: agent_worktimes
zh: 排班管理
