en to zh translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: Agent_group Management
zh: 坐席组管理

en: Agent_group
zh: 坐席组管理

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 坐席组名称

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Agent_group-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Queue-queuename
zh: 队列

en: Agent_group-dialinterval
zh: 拨号间隔

en: Agent Interval
zh: 拨号间隔

en: Agent_group-monitorforce
zh: 强制录音

en: Monitor Force
zh: 强制录音

en: Agent_group-groupnote
zh: 说明

en: Note
zh: 说明

en: Agent_group-creby
zh: 创建者

en: Agent_group-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Agent_group-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Agent_group-agentno
zh: 坐席

en: Agent_group-groupadmin
zh: 坐席组管理员

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: Add Agent_group
zh: 添加分组

en: Edit Agent_group
zh: 编辑分组

en: View Agent_group
zh: 查看分组

en: agent_groups
zh: 坐席组管理

en: Agent_group-queuename
zh: 队列

en: addagent
zh: 添加坐席

en: editagent
zh: 编辑坐席

en: AddAgentBtn
zh: 添加坐席

en: Set
zh: 设置

en: AddAgentBtn
zh: 添加坐席

en: Agent Management
zh: 坐席管理

en: EditAgentBtn
zh: 编辑坐席

en: SelectAll
zh: 全选

en: Internal
zh: 内线

en: external
zh: 外线

en: Agent_group-worklink
zh: 工作链接

en: All Agents
zh: 所有坐席

en: groupadmin
zh: 组管理员

en: staticd
zh: 静态

en: static
zh: 静态

en: dynamic
zh: 动态

en: Right
zh: 右移

en: Left
zh: 左移

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Transferout
zh: 允许转接外线

en: Outbound
zh: 外呼属性

en: Agent_group-outbound
zh: 外呼属性

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: existed in group
zh: 所属组

en: online
zh: 在线

en: offline
zh: 离线

en: limit
zh: 受限制

en: free
zh: 无限制

en: AgentInGroup
zh: 组内坐席

en: NumsInGroup
zh: 组内坐席数

en: Agent_group-logininformation
zh: 发送登录信息

en: Reload Succeed
zh: 重载成功

en: Reload Failed, please check your server
zh: 重载失败,请检查

en: Agent_group-transferout
zh: 允许转接外线

en: Inbound
zh: 允许呼入

en: Agent_group-inbound
zh: 允许呼入

en: errorcall
zh: 错误通话数据处理

en: Agent_group-worksetting_type
zh: 排班类型

en: groupleader
zh: 组长排班

en: self
zh: 自行排班

en: auto add queue
zh: 自动添加队列

en: Added later queue
zh: 稍后添加队列

en: Please agent queue for seating group, otherwise seating will not be signing
zh: 请为坐席组创建队列，否则坐席将无法签入

en: Agent_group-autobusy
zh: 自动置忙

en: ringbusy
zh: 振铃置忙

en: answerbusy
zh: 应答置忙

en: Agent_group-open_inboundcenter
zh: 打开虚拟呼叫中心窗口

en: Please create queue for agent group, otherwise seating will not be signing
zh: 请先创建队列信息，否则无法创建坐席组

en: default
zh: 默认链接

en: Agent_group-acw_status
zh: 话后处理

en: acw_status
zh: 话后处理

en: off
zh: 关闭

en: ring
zh: 振铃话后

en: answer
zh: 应答话后

en: optional
zh: 自选

en: Agent_group-workway
zh: 工作模式

en: all
zh: 全部

en: dialin
zh: 呼入

en: dialout
zh: 呼出

en: Penalty
zh: 优先级

en: All set to
zh: 全部设定为

en: Agent Status
zh: 坐席状态

en: Static agent, no need to check-in to start work
zh: 固定坐席,不需要签入工作

en: Dynamic agent, agent will need check-in via phone or web portal
zh: 动态坐席,坐席需要从电话或者浏览器签入才能工作

en: Agent must check-in from web portal
zh: 必须通过浏览器登录才能工作

en: Agent could either check-in from web portal or just from phone
zh: 坐席可以通过浏览器或者仅通过电话签入工作

en: Agent is not allowed to dial a number in dialing panel
zh: 不允许坐席通过拨号面板输入号码外呼

en: Agent is allowed to input a number and dial in dialing panel
zh: 允许坐席输入电话号码外呼

en: Agent could change his own workway
zh: 坐席可以自己选定工作方式

en: Agent could either recevie calls or dial out
zh: 坐席可以外呼或者从队列接受呼叫

en: Agent will only recevie calls from queue (include calls from predicive dialer
zh: 坐席仅能接受队列送来的呼叫(包括预拨号)

en: Agent will not receive calls from queue
zh: 坐席仅能外呼,而不会接受队列送来的呼叫

en: Campaign
zh: 外呼营销中心

en: Virtualcustomer
zh: 虚拟呼叫中心

en: BusinessApp
zh: 业务应用管理

en: Customerservice
zh: 呼入客服

en: Current Application Type
zh: 当前呼出应用类型

en: Current Application
zh: 当前呼出应用

en: Unassigned Agents
zh: 未分配坐席

en: Detail
zh: 详细模式

en: Simple
zh: 精简模式

en: Agent_group-autopause
zh: 坐席未接自动暂停

en: Agent_group-consulttoagent
zh: 咨询坐席范围

en: currentgroup
zh: 本组

en: Please remind the agent to relogin
zh: 提醒坐席重新登录系统

en: auto_answer_sip_header
zh: 设置自动应答sip消息

en: auto_answer_queue
zh: 队列

en: auto_answer_dialer
zh: 预拨号

en: auto_answer_click_to_call
zh: 点击拨号

en: Agent_group-media_attr
zh: 媒体接入属性

en: idle_media
zh: 仅空闲和媒体

en: unlimit
zh: 无限制

en: ColorInterpretation_1
zh: 未选择队列

en: Agent_group-showqueue
zh: 坐席显示排队信息

en: Agent_group-auto_stop_acw
zh: 自动结束话后(秒)

en: have agents which is in used, please remove the agent first
zh: 下有正在使用的坐席, 请先移除坐席

en: Agent_group-orglevel
zh: 组织等级

en: Agent_group-suporgno
zh: 上级组织编号

en: Agent_group-orgleader
zh: 组织管理者

en: It will release the customers which belongs to the removed agents when remove the agents from agent group
zh: 移除组内坐席将移除该组任务下对应坐席的客户数据与其的分配

en: Agent_group-device_call_denied
zh: 分机直拨限制

en: Agent_group-silenceonhold
zh: 通话暂停时静音

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: both
zh: 双方

en: Agent_group-monitor_keep_day
zh: 录音保留天数
