en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Billlog-statementstartdate
zh: 账务起始日期

en: Billlog-statementenddate
zh: 账务截止日期

en: Billlog-billtype
zh: 账单类型

en: Billlog-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Billlog-account_id
zh: 用户

en: Billlog-invoicedate
zh: 账单生成日期

en: Billlog-billurl
zh: 账单存储位置

en: Billlog-email
zh: 账单邮寄地址

en: Billlog-creby
zh: 创建人

en: E-mail has been sent,please check it!
zh: 邮件已发送，请注意查收!

en: systemadminbill
zh: 系统管理员账单

en: Interest Calculation
zh: 计息

en: Statement Date
zh: 账单周期

en: Payment Due Date
zh: 还款截止日

en: Balance
zh: 应还款

en: Payment
zh: 实还款

en: Interest
zh: 利率

en: Outbound Credit
zh: 呼出费用

en: DID Credit
zh: DID费用

en: DID Monthly Fee
zh: DID月租预付费

en: DID Monthly Refund
zh: DID月租退费
