en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: adjust_payments
zh: 坐席账务日志

en: AdjustPayment-agentno
zh: 坐席号

en: AdjustPayment-billtype
zh: 类型

en: AdjustPayment-creditbefore
zh: 变更前金额

en: AdjustPayment-creditafter
zh: 变更后金额

en: AdjustPayment-memo
zh: 备注

en: AdjustPayment
zh: 坐席账务调整

en: AdjustPayment-created
zh: 创建时间

en: you haven't the privilege to delete
zh: 你没有删除权限

en: add
zh: 增加

en: reduce
zh: 支付

en: the agentno doesn't exist
zh: 坐席号不存在

en: AdjustPayment-credit
zh: 金额

en: AdjustPayment
zh: 账务调整

en: teamname
zh: 团队

en: agentgroupname
zh: 坐席组

en: lastname
zh: 姓

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: agentno
zh: 坐席号

en: balance
zh: 余额

en: paycredit
zh: 已付金额

en: memo
zh: 备注

en: created
zh: 创建时间

en: bankname
zh: 银行名

en: bankaccount
zh: 银行账号

en: bankzip
zh: 银行编号

en: bankaccountname
zh: 银行账户名

en: balance
zh: 余额

en: paycredit
zh: 已付金额

en: PbxcdrSub-calldate
zh: 呼叫时间

en: PbxcdrSub-calleridnum
zh: 主叫号码

en: PbxcdrSub-billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: AdjustPayment-month
zh: 支付月份
