en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: AdjustCredit-type
zh: 状态

en: AdjustCredit-credit
zh: 金额

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: Account-username
zh: 用户名

en: AdjustCredit-creditbefore
zh: 调整前

en: AdjustCredit-creditafter
zh: 调整后

en: AdjustCredit-memo
zh: 备注

en: AdjustCredit-created
zh: 创建时间

en: recharge
zh: 充值

en: deduction
zh: 扣除

en: The Data has been saved
zh: 数据已保存

en: Data could not be saved. Please, try again
zh: 数据不能保存,请重试

en: adjust_credits
zh: 用户财务管理

en: AdjustCredit-object
zh: 调整对象

en: team
zh: 团队

en: account
zh: 账号

en: AdjustCredit
zh: 调整用户费用

en: AdjustCredit-payment
zh: 充值方式

en: AdjustCredit-transaction_no
zh: 单据流水号

en: credit_card
zh: 信用卡

en: paypal
zh: Paypal

en: wire_transfer
zh: 电汇

en: cash
zh: 现金

en: other
zh: 其他

en: CMB
zh: 招商银行

en: CCB
zh: 建设银行

en: ALIPAY
zh: 支付宝

en: wxpay
zh: 微信支付

en: Recharge Record
zh: 历史充值记录

en: Instant Recharge
zh: 立即充值
